Write a Review

Homework-Writer.com review

Homework-Writer.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

Homework-Writer.com review
3.0
15 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Homework-Writer.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abas Aug 07, 2022

Very bad wrting

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kyle G. Aug 03, 2022

Not what i wanted

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley H. Dec 15, 2021

All answer are wired.....and not related to the questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shaquita W. Oct 30, 2021

Never answer back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erica C. Sep 28, 2021

Need to rewrite!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alona Sep 04, 2021

Fair quality, progress only in the last week

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fouad Aug 18, 2021

did not meet my requirements

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kat Jul 06, 2021

Please, send order #0311267750 as a document to my email to enable me to download and print. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gamel Jun 09, 2021

This was the worse paper that I have order form this site. I will continue to order because I know this is a good site but I wouldn't recommend this writer to anyone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hoi Jun 06, 2021

Very patient and grateful work. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amberly Jun 02, 2021

Very poor.Never do business with this person.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jaehoon May 21, 2021

The writer was not cooperative during the work.. he/she did not answer the questions/ do the research properly and is very rude. (calling me a liar) I would like to place the same order with another writer.. and also he/she exceeded the deadline by 4 hours and also not delivering whatever is needed. I would like another writer to do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sidney G. Apr 22, 2021

its not a great paper, its alright. I asked him to include a part and he included a sentence.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jade Mar 14, 2021

Not what I wanted and instead of asking and trying to fix the assignment, the writer just said this is how it will be

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rayan G. Feb 09, 2021

Everything was OK, but it was only once, when I ordered my paper here...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send