Write a Review

GudWriter.com review

GudWriter.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

GudWriter.com review
2.7
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Special Offer:
20% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

GudWriter.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pheko May 10, 2022

Did not follow instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mengying W. Jan 28, 2022

the due date was Dec 13, he told me he can not do it on Dec 13 morning. lol

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ren W. Nov 29, 2021

The writer does not seem to understand instructions highlighted in the attached documents and was not communicable throughout the process. Late for deadline and left me with nearly no time to make any revisions (not to mention the paper is off-topic and I don't even know how to start revising it). Now my assignment is overdue lol ended up writing it myself

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charles G. Nov 06, 2021

I can't contact with the writer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katie Oct 07, 2021

I am usually very satisfied with the collaboration, but this time the topic was too off-topic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Neil Oct 03, 2021

Did not provide what I asked. Messaged for revision and did not hear back. Deadline is today

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Banu Aug 17, 2021

I did an extend by mistake

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Josephine May 05, 2021

I received a quality paper. At first I was afraid but Gudwriter exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Doreen May 05, 2021

This is absolutely the best service. They literally saved my grade. Will always use them whenever I need any assignment help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brooks Jul 21, 2020

GudWriter.com provides essays of moderate quality for an average price. You can use this service if you don't have time for insignificant assignments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeremy B Jun 16, 2020

Didn't like the final paper at all, it has plenty of mistakes. I won't order papers from this service again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ruth J. Miller May 05, 2020

As usual, I received a quality paper, but my professor thinks it was not written by me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send