Write a Review

GetGoodGrade.com review

GetGoodGrade.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

GetGoodGrade.com review
2.0
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

GetGoodGrade.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sara Jul 14, 2022

No response since I assigned writer! I don't have that kind of time.... to keep sending messages and get no response sorry!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danielle J. Nov 01, 2021

Writer refuses to comply with the correction request.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Meghan B. Oct 20, 2021

The paper did not follow the directions is is completely wrong . i demand for my money back because this is totally not what i asked for. it only talks about one country and does not even mention the theories i provided or another country to compare it to. if there was any confusion about the subject i was not asked so i demand for my money back because this is not right ! this was supposed to be your job, now i have to fix your mistake?!?!?!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alem Sep 06, 2021

NO RESPONSE OR ANDY WORK AFTER DEADLINE'S PASSED

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Qiaoer Jul 24, 2021

I didn't get what i asked for so far. it was different that the discription in the order. and also revised one the same.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Qi Z. Jul 04, 2021

did not meet the deadline or attempt to communicate with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ivelisse R. May 11, 2021

4 days late, did totally wrong, worst

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jinyao H. Apr 28, 2021

for unknown reasons canceled order

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol M. Mar 19, 2021

The writer did nothing to my order at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Muhamud M. Mar 16, 2021

I left notes when I was placing my order and said insert one at least one picture per opinion, however, the essay I received only showed on picture, and it directly result in one of the reason of getting low grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rachel C. Jun 05, 2020

I'm thankful for your help with assignments.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice May 13, 2020

I thought this service would gain me the opportunity to get a high grade, but as a result I've got a 40/ 100. Can you explain me this? Your site promise to every your client a perfect result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send