Write a Review

GetAcademicHelp.net review

GetAcademicHelp.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

GetAcademicHelp.net review
3.0
7 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

GetAcademicHelp.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan H. May 15, 2022

not complete all requirements, poor qualities.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jason L. May 06, 2022

The paper is entirely different from the instruction given. UNSAT!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel A. Oct 22, 2021

Absolutely awful turnaround! The paper was over 12 hours late! The writer only responded when urged by the support team, and not only was the writer resistant, the support team lacked the ability to engage the problem effectively! Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary Aug 21, 2021

The writer did not submit the order on time and ignored my messages after I extended the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lukas May 15, 2021

this is good writer but just not doing my right this time in both way not fallowing my instruction and not doing my work as agreed this is my third order of one mess up work.. really ridiculous

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Annie Apr 18, 2021

it shows plagiarism when i checked and told her and she said it is not and not nice that i said. she used the similar words from textbook. But if its she just used similar words, it does not show its plagiarism, and some sentences were highlighted on checker due to the plagiarism. No excuses. She rewrote after. so at least i give her two stars

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DanielVentura Jan 28, 2021

I was surprised how quick customer service chat is. I received B. It is a good result. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send