ExclusivePapers.com review

ExclusivePapers.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

ExclusivePapers.com
5.0
29 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

The website is exceptionally simple to use.  All the pertinent information is linked on the startup page of the site.  Users are given immediate and easy access to such information as:  how to order, what the pricing is, what the company’s guarantees are and contact and chat information for customer service.  Users are shown a well-structured order form that allows them to choose either UK English or US English and the formatting such as MLA or APA.  The levels addressed are from high school to graduate school levels.

Pricing

There are  many different levels of pricing.  This company allows the customer to make decisions about how much to spend.  The customer who turns in an order with plenty of time to spare, for instance, pays less than the customer who asks for a rush order.   The number of pages is a factor, the level of difficulty and the complexities involved in conducting research are other factors.  The company does have an excellent discount policy for repeat users. The order will cost $12.99 per page for standard level service within 11 days deadline. The most expensive is PhD level service with 12 hours deadline; it will cost $51.99 per page. Regular discount policy offers 5%, 10% and 15% off, depending on the number of pages ordered

Quality

The quality of the papers is consistently excellent.   Total customization is not only achievable, it is enacted without fail.  Each and every detail that a customer requests will be in the paper, each and every time.  The company also consistently delivers papers with plenty of time to spare before the deadline, depending, of course, on how much notice they are given. 

Order processing peculiarities

  • Essay services are provided for student assistance only
  • Customers are given 48 hours period in which free revisions may be requested
  • There is an unlimited number of revisions offered
  • All writers are highly experienced
  • No paper has been plagiarized.  Everything is 100% original

Customer Support

The customer support team is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This includes holidays. There are options on the website to communicate with customer service representatives through the easy-to-use chat interface, or via email.  They also provide a telephone number that allows customers to speak with someone directly.

The customer service for this company is well organized and well informed.  If a customer does not understand how to order a paper, a customer service representative can walk the customer through the process in an informed and friendly manner.  There are no “dumb” questions as far as these representatives go.  They are helpful, friendly and know what they are talking about.

Overview

This is a highly recommended writing service. The writers are true professionals and experts in their fields. The customer service is the best. The prices are very reasonable and the work is high quality.

 
 

ExclusivePapers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO
  • e-wallet

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Freedom

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 09, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LoveMyDaddy

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 15 Votes)

 Expired: May 19, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERGIFT

100% success (by 7 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 30, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 05, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving

100% success (by 21 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 28, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Pumpkin2018

100% success (by 11 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 8 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 10, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Freedom2018

100% success (by 25 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 12, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
lovelyFather

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 24, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyMother

100% success (by 20 Votes)

 Expired: May 22, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Easter2018

100% success (by 20 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 10, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
oQq42p

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 25, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
kiss2018

100% success (by 20 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 19, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 14 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 16, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for December 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2017

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Pumpkin2017

100% success (by 10 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 16, 2017

17%OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HurryUp17%

100% success (by 17 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 02, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
NiceM

100% success (by 30 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestEaster

100% success (by 13 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 16, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Patrick'sLuck

100% success (by 18 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 25, 2017

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bianca Nov 05, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

I was lucky to find you in the Google search. There were only positive reviews about your services. Everyone wrote that your writers are reliable and qualified.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tony Oct 23, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Great job, as usual. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lorry Sep 24, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Very detailed, very good paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laura Aug 27, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

In my opinion, you provide a good business. Many students feel depressed by their problems as I am, but you help me a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Helen Aug 23, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

The writer who has worked on my assignment is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lauren Jul 24, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Best writer ever. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lilit Jul 02, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

I'm very glad that student has the opportunity to make their results at university better thank to this service. I'm this student too and I got an A for my academic paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mille Jun 19, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Excellent work. Very happy with this service and what the writer has delivered.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dealer Jun 10, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Impressive book review. You definitely can astonish. Thanks a bunch!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shepherd May 17, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

The writer is the best, dependable, fast, and responsible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brick May 15, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

A research paper on history "The Holy Empire" my professor noticed like the best one from our class!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Apr 19, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

I like these prices and like papers which I received from your service. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laora Apr 16, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

One of the best writers here! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Client Mar 29, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

I cannot stop appreciating you for your help with my writing! I felt really nervous about the new professor in my class, but your editor corrected all the mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lina Mar 15, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Thank you for doing such a great job! With my travels and without your help I would not have been able to complete my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shiba Mar 13, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Another fantastic site. I like how affordable your services are for the students like me. Keep it up!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Smart Feb 23, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Great site! I love how easy it is to talk to you, place my order and add some changes to the task.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yeung Feb 18, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Great work guys

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adi Feb 11, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

It was my first order here. I received a well written discussion board post. Your writers are truly native English-speakers. As a pleasant surprise, I received a 15% discount. It was a really nice experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Beatrice Jan 22, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

I appreciate the effort by the writer to include going out of the way to interact with me for specific requirements. Thanks, great job!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Jan 09, 2019

ExclusivePapers.com

Absolutely stunning service, I've got excellently written paper and my professor said it was the best work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Don Dec 17, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

I had a positive experience with this essay writing service. I had troubles researching the subject matter, but now I know that I just need to assist all my difficult paperwork to your professional writers and feel no responsibilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kiara Nov 22, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

Excellent work. The assignment was hard with difficult instructions, and the writer got it right. I got an A! Thank You!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rose Nov 06, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

ExclusivePapers.com, I am so very thankful for your excellent services. Your writer did a wonderful job and helped me through the most difficult assignment during my college career. This opened all doors for me because I know that whenever I find myself in a jam with writing assignments, I can turn to you for the professional help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

GoodLife Oct 17, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

Good quality and good price. There is nothing else I need from the online writing service. Helpful and easy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elle Sep 14, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

My essay was professionally written, delivered on time and the final price was more than acceptable. This service is excellent! I am 100% satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ginger Aug 13, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

I was absolutely astonished by the quality of an academic proposal your writer did for me. You are real professionals. Thanks for my A grade)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jaremy Jul 26, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

Love having you as a backup. With your services, I finally got more time for what I prefer doing. I'll be in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

dave_908 Jun 11, 2018

ExclusivePapers.com

I used to use your service from the very beginning of my study. It's a great sign of quality. Love you all so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on ExclusivePapers.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com