Write a Review

EssayZoo.org review

EssayZoo.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.91

EssayZoo.org review
2.0
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

EssayZoo.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carolyne Sep 09, 2023

This writer doesn't follow instructions. The writing was good however I had to revise most of the assignments to fit what my teacher was asking for. They even ignored a whole section that was requested. This writer isn't personable making it hard to communicate. I'm highly disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thelma M. Jan 03, 2023

Very unprofessional writing. The rewriting service is meant to improve the current version not to make it worse.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johnny Q. Nov 18, 2022

I was not satisfied with the work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sedef Jul 22, 2022

not a correct paper,needed revisions multiple times

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laura May 12, 2022

Expert initially cancelled my order without any notice so I had to place a new order again.The code which he finally gave me was copied from github and there were so many errors which I had to fix by myself

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tae-young Apr 17, 2022

7 hours after deadline, still have nothing. Waste of time. Simply find someone else

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hansen T. Mar 28, 2022

Iam waiting my money

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Louis V. Feb 02, 2022

The writer didn't follow instructions given. Performed in a poorly manner and very unprofessional.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hunter Dec 02, 2021

too short but great content

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel A. Nov 05, 2021

I'm very angry with you. You even not look at the topic! the topic ask about economic advance increase the suicide rate. And the essay didn't answer the question. It's off topic!The whole article basically rewrite from the ppt. I told you to read the readings and you didn't read again. This time is worse, and it's off topic .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Latisha B. Oct 26, 2021

Not good. The writer refused to write my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mashhor A. Sep 20, 2021

I feel like this won’t be done in a timely manner

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dipika P. Sep 09, 2021

He didn't follow the instruction of the assignment

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mona R. Jul 27, 2021

The writer not following my guidelines even I reminded through messages. In addition, I requested the correction and double check for the paper so I can approve it before the deadline, but i never got reply. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anna Jun 03, 2021

it shows plagiarism when i checked and told her and she said it is not and not nice that i said. she used the similar words from textbook. But if its she just used similar words, it does not show its plagiarism, and some sentences were highlighted on checker due to the plagiarism. No excuses. She rewrote after. so at least i give her two stars

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brad May 16, 2021

the deadline is approaching and the writer is not responding to my messages, in addition he's offline always.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zachim Jun 11, 2020

I was dubious to order my essay online, but I found it to be a good experience with you. The correspondence could do the job better, though. I just wish I could be kept in the loop the whole time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bonnie May 03, 2020

I ordered a movie review on the website essayzoo.org and included some other features in my order. I paid twenty dollars for it. The result was relatively good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send