EssayYoda.com review

EssayYoda.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $13.9

EssayYoda.com
2.5
20 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Special Offer:
10% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayYoda.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tori Aug 14, 2019

EssayYoda.com

My friend recommended me this site. I was sure, that my assignment going to be perfect, but it's not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue Jul 18, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Just because the writer didn't send me my paper in time I failed my Literature class and have to take it one more time next semester

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Jun 25, 2019

EssayYoda.com

I won’t ever believe you. I even paid for express next day delivery, but you did not manage to complete the task on the time we agreed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yasmine May 29, 2019

EssayYoda.com

I needed online help asap but no one answered the phone. Doubt you can make much money for being irresponsible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ed May 10, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Annoying that there are many popping up windows on your site. Fix it! The rest is ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bill K. Apr 16, 2019

EssayYoda.com

I've paid a lot of money for my order but I received D. I don't like it. Bad service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza Mar 25, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Unfortunately, I didn't know about these services earlier. I'm happy that I used it. But I don't know if I will use it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William Mar 06, 2019

EssayYoda.com

I guess, many students entered this site will read this review and will not order this services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matt Feb 20, 2019

EssayYoda.com

I had to do it on my own again because that was the wrong format from my example.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 06, 2019

EssayYoda.com

So disappointed. The paper I got was horribly written.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

HUdson Feb 05, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Thank you so much!!! It's exactly what I've asked for!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patty Jan 23, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Your fees were unclear for me first. I am glad that your support agent figured it out for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Agnetha Jan 09, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Thank you very much. Excellent work and excuse the disorganization. For the next one, everything is more organized. I had the need at the last minute to pay for the homework. Thank you very much for your help, thanks to you I was able to upload my homework in time. Infinitely thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amillita Jan 03, 2019

EssayYoda.com

Honestly, I can't decide whether this site is good, or your services need to be better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jae Dec 10, 2018

EssayYoda.com

Thank you! The writer helped me deliver my assignment on time. I am very happy!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WB Nov 19, 2018

EssayYoda.com

Uhhh. I bumped into you by chance. The next time I should ask my friends about the site they use ☻

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Junk Oct 31, 2018

EssayYoda.com

Do you know why you have fallen in my own eyes? Your site is hard to navigate, the live chat did not load properly and the prices are super high. Def, not student ones.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Richard Oct 12, 2018

EssayYoda.com

Although I received a higher grade for my work, as usual, it still wasn't excellent like I needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Konor Sep 19, 2018

EssayYoda.com

Thanks to your writers for a great help with my academic writing. I finished my course with A's, thankfully to your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Aug 05, 2018

EssayYoda.com

I don't like such services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on EssayYoda.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com