EssayShark.com review

EssayShark.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $16.7

EssayShark.com
2.3
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayShark.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa Sep 16, 2019

EssayShark.com

My friend, thank you for the great work, the essay looks nice. But I didn't get any discount this time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Snuki Aug 09, 2019

EssayShark.com

I've always dreamed about ordering an essay on this site. After I did it, I understood that your site, honestly, awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Avery Jul 15, 2019

EssayShark.com

I've really picked up an original paper, totally original in its poor content and formatting. Oh, and all these "cool" features" were for a sky-high price. Awesome in every possible bad way!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tobby Webster Jun 19, 2019

EssayShark.com

It is my second order here. The first was perfect but this one is awful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hung May 24, 2019

EssayShark.com

Awful customer service though their writing works will do.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stop! May 06, 2019

EssayShark.com

At first, I liked it but only because of the quick reply. The rest was too much fishy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Snow Apr 11, 2019

EssayShark.com

I had a problem with the summary you wrote for me. Pity, but nobody answered my request about the finishing touches.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

67535-9 Mar 20, 2019

EssayShark.com

The worst writers work here. After looking through my essay I noticed a lot of mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tati Mar 03, 2019

EssayShark.com

I will remember this service and maybe ordering another essay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maria Feb 18, 2019

EssayShark.com

Are you kidding? My essay has many mistakes. When I was reading it, it was boring. It would be much better and more interesting if I had written it on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zara Feb 02, 2019

EssayShark.com

I need a better help with my essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zara Jan 21, 2019

EssayShark.com

Honestly, I don't know how I feel after cooperation with your workers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melanie Dec 27, 2018

EssayShark.com

My experience with this company feels like they're playing the next-but-one game with me as I get fine papers just like following this order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Dec 06, 2018

EssayShark.com

I'm a little disappointed, it's my third order here and the last time it was written with plenty of errors and one important paragraph was missed, I had to rewrite all paper. Do they change their writers or what happened to the service? I don't get it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Don Nov 16, 2018

EssayShark.com

For the first time, I ordered an essay, and it was fine. Although my second order, which was larger a bit, was performed worse.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Susan Oct 26, 2018

EssayShark.com

The paper was written fine. I'm pretty much satisfied. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Oct 05, 2018

EssayShark.com

I was really busy and couldn't handle everything, I tried this service for the first time. Decided that it's worth a try to order a research paper here. So, what can I say? My professor noticed that the main question wasn't fully disclosed, but the assignment was delivered in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

James Sep 17, 2018

EssayShark.com

The prices are a bit higher than I expected, the quality on the contrary. The paper was delivered in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on EssayShark.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com