Write a Review

EssaysExperts.com review

Prices start at: $12.99

EssaysExperts.com review
4.9
38 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

The home page of this writing company’s site contains a list of links on both the left side of the page and the top.  The list has tabs where a customer can click and read more about each aspect of the service, such as the services offered, pricing and so forth.  It is easy to navigate and has a chat interface, in case customers have any questions. 

Pricing

The pricing is fair and reasonable.  This company does not have one fixed price for an essay.  The cost depends on a lot of different factors, such as the level of difficulty and how long it is to the deadline. For example, High School level paper produced within 14 days will cost $12.99 per page. Master's level paper done within 12 hours will cost $30.99 per page.

Customer Support

Customers who use this kind of writing service need a good customer support department.  This one stays open all the time and is well staffed with representatives who can assist with any problem. This is one of the company’s strongest points, as their customer service department is one of the best out there. 

Writing Quality

Regardless of the level of difficulty, this essay writing service always produces outstanding work.  A student needs not to worry about having points taken off for spelling or grammar errors.  The work is obviously quality controlled by professionals.  They take extra measures to assure that everything is original, too, and that none of the work is plagiarized.  Every customer who purchases a paper through this service is given a plagiarism report to prove that the work is original. 

Order processing time

Order processing time is minimal.  It only takes a couple of minutes to choose the options that are needed to fulfill a writing assignment.  Then, all the customer has to do is enter his or her credit card information or Paypal information and he or she is all set.  It is fast and easy to get a paper ordered.

Total

The overall impression about the service is definitely positive. This writing service has everything going for it.  It operates like a finely tuned machine, only with a personal touch. The people who work there certainly know what they are doing. It almost felt like they could anticipate the needs of their customers before they arise. The costs are affordable. The turn around time to get a paper returned is amazingly brief, and the company goes out of its way to make sure that the customer’s privacy is protected. They do not sell any personal information to third parties, so no one is aware that a customer has even used the service except for the customer and the writing service. This is a great service.

 
 

EssaysExperts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
17%OFF

Special offer for June 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2020

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 24, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for May 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: May 15, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo20

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2020

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2020! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
kiss2020

100% success (by 2 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 20, 2020

18%OFF

Special offer for December 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanks

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 03, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HalloweenSpirit

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
USA2019

100% success (by 22 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 09, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2019

100% success (by 34 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

100% success (by 23 Votes)

 Expired: May 19, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 26 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 29, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 32 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 05, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 17 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 28, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 15 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 38 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 10, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 23 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 12, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 34 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 24, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 23 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 10, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 33 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 19, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 25 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 16, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

100% success (by 27 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN17

100% success (by 18 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 16, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MothersDay

100% success (by 39 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterGift

100% success (by 25 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 16, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LuckyShamrock

100% success (by 30 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LuckyExams

100% success (by 28 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 18, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BLACKFRIDAY2016

100% success (by 19 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2016

100% success (by 22 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 26, 2016

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Experts11

100% success (by 29 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 13, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2016

100% success (by 26 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 08, 2016

17%OFF

Special offer for January 1970! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Happy4th

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 01, 1970

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Krisha Jul 24, 2020

Magnificent coursework! Thank you for being so attentive to my order!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antonio Jun 16, 2020

Thanks for quick assistance. I would not be able to hand in my essay on time if I did not use your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alfred May 15, 2020

Thank you for your help with my capstone project. I am really grateful because I got a chance to get a better grade than usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sofia D. Apr 28, 2020

I got a baby seven months ago, but I still wanted to earn my MA degree. The professional essay writers from this service helped me reach my goals. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Julie Apr 01, 2020

I received a completely original annotated bibliography what I am very grateful for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(32 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aria Feb 21, 2020

It is cool to deal with professionals! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(35 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dex Nov 13, 2019

The best part about using your services was that you were quick in your response. I liked that you strictly adhered to the deadline and made it easier for students like me to find peace.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(42 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cory Nov 04, 2019

Thank you for the timely delivered PPT and essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(44 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

BR Oct 22, 2019

Flawless! Even when I am on a time crunch, you will complete the paper for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom Oct 05, 2019

The writer took all my notes and brought a perfectly written essay. I've been writing my assignment for a long time, but I've couldn't finish it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(25 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lilly Lo Sep 24, 2019

My paper was well-written. Huge thanks to my writer! But delivery is bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JIm Sep 06, 2019

Thank you for my capstone project! It is outstanding!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Becki Aug 28, 2019

I was so skeptical about your company. I heard a lot of good feedback, but I didn't believe that it is the truth. As a working student, I didn't have enough time for writing some big papers. That's why I ordered a Case study here. I received an A-. It is unbelievable. I am so excited. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(32 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sebastian Aug 05, 2019

The paper is interesting, the service is superior, and your writers are real gurus!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kafka Jul 26, 2019

You are you say and more, couldn’t be happier!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(29 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel Jul 03, 2019

I'm not sorry that I've ordered a paper from your writers. My mother knew and she even didn't argue about that. When she read an essay from your writers, she said that such services must exist, because students don't know how to write academic papers on their own and feel disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christopher Jun 10, 2019

Owing to your team, I received a detailed business report. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Casey Jun 07, 2019

The great value of money. I had my paper quickly and professionally edited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sebastian Jun 04, 2019

Thanks for your efforts. Your writer managed to cover such a complex topic fully.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Brick May 16, 2019

They provide adorable papers!! Totally satisfied!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abby May 03, 2019

Thank you so much for writing this excellent paper. I already turned in and hopefully would receive a good grade. The writer followed all my instructions. I appreciate his/her efforts and patience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Caden Apr 02, 2019

Best writer I have ever met before. Thanks a lot for your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lesya Mar 30, 2019

My essay was written quite well. It was like I write it on my own. These were to the original. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, and they make my dreams come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNortman Mar 13, 2019

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Twain Mar 01, 2019

48 out of 50 is great!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

D.D Feb 23, 2019

Good service and good company. You are super responsible with every order of mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Claudia Feb 11, 2019

A well-done discussion board post in space science. I made my order last minute and your writer accomplished the task with very short notice. Excellent company. I cannot even thank you enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Oliver Feb 01, 2019

Very well written, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ghizel Jan 26, 2019

I always will recommend these services, my friends. But I think you need to cut your prices a little bit.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joe Jan 09, 2019

Brilliant, I would recommend this to everybody. So rewarding in many ways and so helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adrianka Jan 04, 2019

The writer is AWESOME SAUCE!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liam Dec 18, 2018

I keep coming back to this service and I recommend it to my friends because this one is the best among those I spotted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eliana Dec 05, 2018

The paper was written very well! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Avro Nov 23, 2018

Thanks for your work. I finally got an A. It was very difficult because I had thousands of unusual ideas, but I've always forgotten something important. But the writer took all my notes and brought a perfectly written essay. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly Nov 07, 2018

I was very anxious until the teacher told us our grades for a test which included an essay I ordered from EssaysExperts. When I heard the result, - it was an A - I bookmarked this website at once!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Becca Oct 18, 2018

It was a first experience with writing online services, I have to say I recieved an excellent-written paper, my professor said this is my best work. I'll use this service again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Sep 14, 2018

My paper was professionally written according to the instructions, that I gave. Moreover, your website is very user-friendly. It took only a few minutes to make an order. I am more than happy with the final result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fae Jun 05, 2018

My first essay was a descriptive one. In two weeks it was ready, without a single lack of anything and without any delay. The second one based on a french book was also great. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3ExclusivePapers.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send