Write a Review

Essays-Service.com review

Prices start at: $12.99

Essays-Service.com review
4.0
10 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Essays-Service.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kyle Jul 30, 2022

I just had three papers written by these writers. My thesis was the most important one of the three and I got an A+ on it. Other papers were outstanding as well. Please accept my gratitude for a job done that great. You guys are the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Laron Jul 29, 2022

Dear Caroline and all the team at your essay site! The essay looks SUPER! Does the additional half page cost more? I do hope not because I would like to keep it as it fits so well with the rest. I have a number of other papers to send in and would like to specifically request your help. I'm guessing that I request you by name on the order form or should I send you an email? Again, thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Audrey Jun 27, 2022

I honestly think that the quality that this essay writing service delivers is far superior to any other service I have used. The writing is great, the response is superb and the whole team is very friendly. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rui Z. May 21, 2022

Thank you, keep this way, I'm the most devoted client of your service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Krystina Feb 23, 2022

Thank you for the incredible assistance that you had been giving during my academic crisis. All three papers that you wrote for me got top grades.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ginevra R. Jul 16, 2021

You have to be the best writing service available anywhere. The work you did on my thesis is excellent in quality and your customer care center is attentive!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alina W. Jun 09, 2021

Amazing paper! Thanks! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pamela May 07, 2021

Thank you! The paper was delivered on time, and there wasn't a mistake on it! You guys are awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizabeth Brown Jun 02, 2020

The worst writing agency I've ever cooperated with. When I received a paper I saw a lot of grammar mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jean Edwards Apr 21, 2020

My second order was well written. But my professor didn't believe that it was me. Next time I will ask to write my assignment simpler.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send