Essays-Experts.com review

Prices start at: $12.99

Essays-Experts.com
5.0
17 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Company Direction

The company offers assistance with course works, dissertations, homework, lab reports, research papers, book reviews, case studies, school papers, book reports, and other kinds of assignments. Additionally, those using the services provided by Essays-Experts.com can get professional personal statement writing, thesis writing, college papers writing, custom essay writing, term papers writing, and admission assistance. What is more, the agency offers superior editing and proofreading services. When browsing the website, you will notice such sections as “About us,” “Services,” “How it Works,” and others. The “Order Now” icon is located on the homepage. All the sections are structured in a convenient way, and the web design is very beautiful.

Costs

The prices offered by Essays-Experts.com are the most reasonable in the industry. For me, this is an essential feature, as I was not ready to cut my budget to buy a research paper. Before placing an order at Essays-Experts.com, I was browsing different web resources in search of the best price. When I found Essays-Experts.com, I saw that their pricing policy was quite clear. The price for a specific project depends on the word count, educational level, deadline, and assignment kind. For instance, a page of my urgent research paper with a 12-hour deadline cost me just $23.99. However, if to place an order beforehand, a page of such type of work will cost only $12.99.

Support Agents

When buying papers from Essays-Experts.com, customers can directly communicate with their writers. Moreover, clients can address a support team 24/7 if any issues arise. In order to reach our support, you may use any of the offered communication channels such as an email, phone number, messaging system, and live chat. Do not delay contacting our staff when you want to get top papers.

Quality Criteria

The research papers created by the experts hired by Essays-Experts.com are arranged and formatted in accordance with the specified citation style. The imposed requirements are always met! Whatever the deadline is, the order will be completed and delivered to the client on schedule. If the text requires some modifications, the writer will do everything appropriately. The bibliography page is provided for free. By ordering writing projects here, customers can be sure of getting flawless pieces.

Project Features

  • Unique content
  • Formatting is done according to the stated guidelines
  • Customers can monitor the writing process
  • Free revision service
  • Right prices
  • Free plagiarism report (on demand)

Bottom Line

The specialists working for Essays-Experts.com have extensive expertise in the writing area. If your order is urgent, it will cost more than a regular one. However, it is possible to get a quality paper in less than 24 hours. When I placed an order at Essays-Experts.com, I expected to obtain a supreme work. My dream came true! My paper included neither plagiarism nor mistakes. I did not regret using this service. I advise everyone to order academic papers here!

Essays-Experts.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 17 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 37 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 16 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 117 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 133 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 140 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MOTHERSDAY

100% success (by 98 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 80 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 101 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 106 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

100% success (by 155 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYHALLOWEEN

100% success (by 108 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMom

100% success (by 128 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterWishes

100% success (by 105 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Green17

100% success (by 67 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 23, 2017

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sharon May 17, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

No more sleepless night with such service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patricia Apr 24, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

Great service! They provided excellent paper, free of errors and ahead of the deadline!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dewi Apr 23, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

Your company provided me with the services I've been looking for. My academic life became much easier!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Apr 02, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be of high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rut Mar 25, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

Your support agents are great! They quickly answered all my questions. Your papers are awesome as well. I will tell my friends about you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gianna Mar 15, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

Thanks for your work. No doubt your writers are professional and highly-knowledgeable people. Any topic at any time you can do ASAP and it will be brilliant. I can't say any bad about this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Julie Feb 27, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

Thank you so much for a properly arranged bibliography in APA!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chesty Feb 25, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

My essay didn't have the plagiarism and I wasn't embarrassed than my supervisor said it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Feb 12, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

Excellent work! Proficient and well-educated writer. It seems that writer has a good knowledge in IT. My College level case brief was actually really cool. I received 90/100. It was my greatest result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elena Jan 28, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

I am a working student and I have enough problems during my educational process. I really need a helper. And luckily I found the best one. I appreciate that your prices are equal to your quality, that your writers are well-educated native English speakers. Besides, I like the final result of your work - A!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Greench Jan 11, 2019

Essays-Experts.com

I got an A for my work, so I think it's your achievement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Agny Dec 19, 2018

Essays-Experts.com

Awesome. As always - delivered on time. Unfortunately, I could not download my paper, so your support department helped me a lot. Thank you for your low prices, professional staff, quick answers and for your hard work! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mattew Nov 21, 2018

Essays-Experts.com

Thank you for your help. I was in despair buy your writer saved my life, in such a short time - 36 hour, he did a really good job, I got A grade for my essay! Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Nov 08, 2018

Essays-Experts.com

I'll certainly recommend this online service to my friends. Even my professor didn't suspect that my essay was bought. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Funky Oct 19, 2018

Essays-Experts.com

Excellent work on the hard topic. You convinced me that you're the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Beatrice Sep 14, 2018

Essays-Experts.com

Thanks a lot for a great paper!! You really make my life so much easier. History is my least favorite subject, but with your excellent service, I guess I can finish this class pretty good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(25 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick L. Jul 30, 2018

Essays-Experts.com

Thanks a lot! It was the first time I received 100% original research paper from online writing company. I've already used many online services but this one is evidently the best one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Essays-Experts.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3PrimeWritings.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.