Write a Review

EssayHelp.io review

EssayHelp.io

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $9.9

EssayHelp.io review
2.0
26 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

EssayHelp.io Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yun L. Jul 03, 2024

I gave a star because he returned the discussion 4 days before it was due. BUT he didn't complete the assignment failed to write about topics and didn't provide a conclusion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David F. Jun 16, 2024

The paper was a tad bit late, however as far as I know, it is complete and plagarism free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emilio Feb 23, 2024

Expert did not communicate any first or second part till 2 days after my order was assigned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Estela Jan 12, 2024

This is the most bland powerpoint I have ever seen, It looks like a copy and paste job from the summary I gave.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alan Dec 27, 2023

Was okay. Didn't return the paper in time. And was a little hard to communicate with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amar Oct 21, 2023

I ordered this paper and it says (10pages) - i meant that 10 pages writing excluding the reference pages, title pages.. when looking at it i ended up 7 pages. There are many period after small sentences and i didn't get a good feedback from my professor the ideas were repeating constantly and there was no linking in the ideas.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa W. Aug 19, 2023

Does not respond regularly

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Krysten O. Jun 27, 2023

I was disappointed in the level of work that was submitted. I had even asked for a revision and after a great length of time, the revision was not much different than the original. I am now having to spend more time rewriting the items myself with part of my time now gone because of waiting on the revision.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yaima M. Jun 26, 2023

Didn’t follow through the instructions given. Made several mistakes. Based the essay on a film even though it was written twice that it was to be based on the novel and that it was for American literature. Didn’t even constructed it as an essay but more like a sum up of the film. I even uploaded a file to explain how the outline supposed to look like. When I asked what I needed in the revision, I received the same sheet, barely reorganized. Very disappointed to waste my money and time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tamara T. May 22, 2023

86% Plagiarism on the paper and paper was past due

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tom Y. Jan 10, 2023

Writer had told me he understood the directions of the essay. I went over exactly the book it would be on and he informed me that he has the novel. At the end of the essay, it was completely wrong. He wrote an essay on the wrong novel. He lied to me and even went on to tell me that he was working on a new version of the essay. Canceled the order last minute. Terrible service. He pretended to care for me and my needs and screwed me over at the end. Second time a writer has done this!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Teresa D. Jan 06, 2023

Writer agreed to fulfilling the assignment with a week notice and didn't respond after due date passed to communicate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ziyi Oct 21, 2022

not a correct paper,needed revisions multiple times

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darlene Jul 22, 2022

Spelling mistakes. Average work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sultan Jun 26, 2022

I requested something changed in the instructions and he/ she refused .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Judy Apr 22, 2022

The paper was poorly written. There were many grammatical errors and articulation was substandard. The paper did not address the questions that were related to the case study.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Linda B. Mar 09, 2022

I gave specific instructions and highlighted what is required for the assignment. I refused to go line per line correcting an assignment and then pay for it . The questions for section one and two were not answered even after I pointed this out. There is plagiarism and I pointed this out and attached screen shots. I don't feel comfortable and I can't risk my grade. Simply put instructions not followed and trust me I won't be using this paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Les J. Jan 03, 2022

Essay has minor grammar mistakes (missing commas and 1 diction mistake). Headings were missing. The writer gave a good summary of the article, but the assignment lacked analysis and personal thought, which is 2/3 or the essay grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marc J. Dec 24, 2021

Unreliable . Didn't make the deadline due to technical error on his behalf. Caused me to loose marks. What was uploaded was poor paper with grammatical errors. The work was rushed. The rephrased sentences were very similar to the one I initially provided. Highly disappointed, very unprofessional .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paveena P. Dec 15, 2021

This writer failed to turn in another essay, and because of her actions my paper is now late. This term paper is ten pages long and is due in less the ten minutes, I'm 100% she will not do it. I'm very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vivian C. Nov 11, 2021

The writer not follow what I send for him and they make me fail in my work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shilove S. Aug 24, 2021

A very week essay

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Weiyu May 15, 2021

Bad grammar. Did not follow directions. Rushed work!!! Don't not assign this person!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Calogero Apr 11, 2021

was not released in time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yousaf A. Mar 11, 2021

Didnt follow direction

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cheng W. Mar 10, 2021

I got 60 on this paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send