Edusson.com review

Prices start at: $9.99

Edusson.com
2.2
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Edusson.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi Apr 10, 2019

Edusson.com

Probably, it is the worst decision in my life to order these services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

JustDoIt Mar 20, 2019

Edusson.com

My first order has been a disappointing one! The support agent could not answer my simple questions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pam Mar 01, 2019

Edusson.com

Working with your service has been the worst experience ever. I would recommend spending your money elsewhere for prompt service especially if you are in a rush and looking for support. They will take your money and send you a failed paper. Think about it!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shame Feb 16, 2019

Edusson.com

Ridiculously expensive. It wasn't worth it. I have graded with a C. What a shame!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

37542395 Feb 01, 2019

Edusson.com

Everything was done on time, thanks a lot to my writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Jan 19, 2019

Edusson.com

It isn't worth the money I paid, I got my paper 11 hours late.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charl Dec 26, 2018

Edusson.com

I don't know how I decided to order services on this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

M. Dec 06, 2018

Edusson.com

Vague choice of words and impolite customer service. Time to forget about using online services!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karry Nov 15, 2018

Edusson.com

My dissertation chapter was obviously not proofread, although it was okay as regards content. That is why I can't say it is good enough or bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stillwater Oct 25, 2018

Edusson.com

Even though my reaction paper was delivered on time, it has some minor mistakes. So, I had to give it back for the additional revision. That was not what I planned.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lienne Oct 04, 2018

Edusson.com

I'm a little disappointed, it was my third order here and the last one was done horribly. The writing didn't meet all my requirements and some paragraphs were missing. I had to rewrite the paper. I'll be looking for another service next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David Jonson Sep 17, 2018

Edusson.com

Thank you for your help. When you have a small child it's really hard to get your all assignments to be done on time. But with your service it became possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Edusson.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.