Write a Review

EduBirdie.com review

EduBirdie.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $18

EduBirdie.com review
2.6
21 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Special Offer:
10% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EduBirdie.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lee Apr 13, 2020

The writing service is relatively fine but their editing is a disaster!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Feb 15, 2020

You could have a better-argued case by focusing on some key arguments in the course material. I'm not satisfied with the result, you promise me that everything will be excellent, but I got 70/100.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mandy Feb 11, 2020

I hoped your writers are real professionals and they can write me a high-quality essay. I was wrong. Now I'm sure that your writers aren't native English and maybe they are ordinary students as I am.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Missy Feb 08, 2020

Everything was written well, but after I read the hypothesis of my dissertation I've become in shock. I was forced to rewrite it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jasmine Day Sep 04, 2019

It was not worth paying for this work. The worst one I have ever ordered from sites.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dope Jul 08, 2019

It was a pleasant and wonderful service experience. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jessie Jun 12, 2019

This is the first time this happens, unfortunately, the writer did not use the file I attached when I placed the order and the result totally differs from the order. I got a C. I am sure that this doesn't equal to price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Haily May 20, 2019

It ended up to be expensive. I did not plan to spend so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maria Apr 26, 2019

It was a disaster. The primary source was missing, the title did not match the paper, and it required editing and rewriting. The paper was either written by a bot or someone that English was a second language too. I would not recommend this author.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thrift Shop Apr 04, 2019

I find enjoyable to work with you. However, I find the range of your services to be very poor. Think about it!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milana Mar 20, 2019

I will never order these services again because my professor was very angry and said that such works students need to write on their own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leah Feb 26, 2019

Can I return my money I've spent on such an awful dissertation?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melania Feb 13, 2019

Several typos, poor grammar, poor use of proper English language, poor APA in-text citations. I received a C. Your company is not a Professional one.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Patricia Jan 29, 2019

This essay was not very well argued. Some of the points are unclear and other points and not fully argued for. But I've sent you clear instructions. You could have a better-argued case by focusing on some key arguments in the course material. I am not satisfied with the result, cause I got 67/100.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kirtiraj Jan 14, 2019

No hidden fees. Truly enjoyed it. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dina M. Dec 20, 2018

I must say that my work was average. It was because of a good idea, nice writing, but poor proofreading and formatting. However, your support department wasn't very polite to my requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William Nov 26, 2018

I received my order on time and checked it using online grammar checker, it detected many mistakes. I was very upset.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Nov 09, 2018

My work was good, but I think need more scientific information.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathan Oct 20, 2018

Almost all paragraphs were well-written, with no mistakes, but the conclusion was horrible. I had to rewrite it on my own. I don't know what heppened to the writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Sep 14, 2018

I ordered an assignment fro Chemistry class - “Coal in Egypt” 4 pages, I get my paper done by the deadline, hovewer my teacher made couple remarks to the paper content.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel k. Aug 13, 2018

The quality of the essay I ordered at this website made me rewrite it myself. So I paid for the work I did on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send