Write a Review

DoMyHomeworkOnline.net review

DoMyHomeworkOnline.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

DoMyHomeworkOnline.net review
2.0
21 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

DoMyHomeworkOnline.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lea Nov 09, 2023

Using bullets points in my paper. I need the paragraphs, not bullets points. That called lazy and cheating.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gurleen Jul 17, 2023

The writer did not deliver my essay on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jeff G. Jul 08, 2023

The writer isn't able to complete my assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chanel V. Jul 02, 2023

Bad job, I was looking for a professional paper i got sloppy work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Torre Jun 22, 2023

Paid a premium price for this writer for a big project and she did a terrible job, her english skills are terrible and provided the paper past the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tamara T. Apr 22, 2023

Very disappointing paper. It wasn't masters level at all. Barely college level and the writer wrote the same thing over and over and over again in the entire 6 pages.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justin Aug 29, 2022

Paper came to late to submit poor communication

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert Aug 17, 2022

The writer is too bad please do not assign him, i know that he gonna give you a good price, but he got a very bad attitude, from the beginning i told him that i need 6 pages IEEE format, and he said im happy to work on that, but at the end and after he let you the half amount of the money, he gonna scam you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hessa Jul 11, 2022

he didnt follow the instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza Apr 26, 2022

Did what i asked for instructions, but i needed a bit more but she did want to corporate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Karlen M. Feb 09, 2022

Not responsive when inquiring about work being completed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betty X. Jan 24, 2022

Writer decided to write about their own topic instead of the one provided. Also, this writer provided 5 pages of work when only 2 were requested and then proceeded to hold majority of the work unless I placed another order for the additional pages. Total scam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ariel P. Jan 02, 2022

not happy with the result. Because it is close to my deadline i have no other choice but to buy the whole paper. She misunderstood the subject which would have been clear with a medical background, which i am not sure she has even though she told me so.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Belkis Dec 11, 2021

Did not follow instructions. Waited til the very last hour to submit the work and then had to continuously correct mistakes which extended the project past the deadline. Very disappointed as I have used this service before several times and have always had proactive writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Onur O. Oct 12, 2021

Don't eva choice her

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yanet R. Jun 30, 2021

The order is not fulfilled as required.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ross Jun 21, 2021

missed the deadline by two hours!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tingting Jun 14, 2021

The style of writing is well written. However, the information that was provided was not what I was hoping for. It was a bit repetitive and not detailed enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yan C. Apr 15, 2021

He didn't finish it on time and left me on read.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barbara Mar 23, 2021

The writer could not fulfill the order, did not read the instructions and waited awhile to ask for more information.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hazza Mar 09, 2021

Wrote a well written persuasive speech but I asked for informative. Also didn't do it the exact format I had asked for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send