Write a Review

DoAnAssignment.com review

DoAnAssignment.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

DoAnAssignment.com review
2.0
13 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

DoAnAssignment.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • 100% Privacy
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

5. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justin Apr 28, 2022

Hard to reach the writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deirdre P. Jan 22, 2022

did not meet the deadline, also, very bad essay

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucy P. Dec 21, 2021

Did not follow the instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Syrena S. Nov 02, 2021

It was so unprofessional dealing with this writer as she took 3 hours and 35 minutes after By far this was the most stressful order i have ever dealt with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bob L. Aug 09, 2021

Didn't follow the instruction

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aldo P. Aug 05, 2021

Very poor, too slow he didn’t even finish my essay on time had to cancel it

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tristan Aug 02, 2021

I had a great experience with her. She treated her customers with such a courtesy and professionalism.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aaliyah C. Jul 05, 2021

The writer had very poor use of the English language. Run-on sentences, spelling and punctuation errors, and no understanding of the assigned topic. By far the worst writer I have ever had while using these services, would not recommend at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bruno V. Jun 08, 2021

What a shit job have yu guys done. full of plagarism and poor quality. shame on ur work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathon M. Jun 02, 2021

Writer did not write any part and it was past due, wouldn’t reply back to me asking when it will be ready. Don’t pick

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert May 10, 2021

I have failed this assessment got 33.5 out of 100. It is waste of money to have it done by a writer, very very disapointed with your service, i want a refund , In Total I have failed 4 assessments done by your writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily May 28, 2020

Helpful. I had 3 hours to finish my report. The only problem was with the grammar and some minor misspellings. I had to spend some time reviewing it myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melissa Apr 08, 2020

Such service is very useful and I can't even imagine my university life without it. To my big regret this site is not so good like I thought. The delivery was fast, but the other things need to be better, like the quality of paper that I think is more important.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send