Write a Review

DissertationHouse.co.uk review

DissertationHouse.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.55

DissertationHouse.co.uk review
2.0
13 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

DissertationHouse.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Josie H. Jul 25, 2022

I am sorry to say that this order is completely unsatisfactory. Even after providing specific instructions, the grading rubric and multiple examples of what was needed both the original order and the revision were not done correctly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chris Jul 19, 2022

She canceled my order with no warning.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ari W. Jun 18, 2022

Please do not publish my previous feedback i was going to send it to the writer not as a feedback

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hesham M. Apr 08, 2022

the writer wasn't familiar with the excel task and I had to go back and forth a lot and still was wrong.. eventhough before assign I actually asked if the writer understands this task..

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wenya Apr 07, 2022

Paid a premium price for this writer for a big project and she did a terrible job, her english skills are terrible and provided the paper past the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wen Mar 19, 2022

Did not follow instructions but still ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elizeu C. Feb 26, 2022

Wrong topic chosen

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yao W. Aug 20, 2021

the writer asked form ore time after i picked him to do the paper when the time was already meantioned during the bidding

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khawla Jul 21, 2021

I was expecting way more work to be put in and to fallow the instructions. I wanted the writer to give me updates as to what was done so far but that was not the case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tiffy L. Jul 03, 2021

I mention in requirment i need single space, but still doing double space,

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yurui Y. May 05, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the efforts of this writer. Although after revising the essay, I am still not able to use it without further revision, I am thankful to have such a dedicated writer to the project. I believe this writer is exceptional for preliminary composition. Final payment was made as the writer gave best effort.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Timothy Apr 06, 2021

Did not Proof Read the Order, Grammar and Tenses errors, and  not given feedback .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Hill Dec 29, 2020

The service is okay, but my dissertation introduction written by them didn't impress me, I think I won't choose this service again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send