CustomWritings.com review

CustomWritings.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

CustomWritings.com
2.3
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

The simply designed website interface at CustomWritings.com makes it easy to navigate around. There is a menu toolbar right at the top of the webpage and it lists all necessary information, including Pricing policy, Contact information, Services available, FAQ, and Terms and Conditions. Along the right-hand side of the webpage, customers will see the information on placing an order and logging into their personal area to check updates on their current orders, place new ones, and send messages.

Pricing

The pricing policy at CustomWritings.com is based upon the number of pages requested, academic level, and the deadline listed in the order form. Standard level service with a ten day deadline will cost approximately $10.00 per page. The service can run as high as a high academic level paper with an eight hour deadline, which would be around $48.00 per page and 24 hours deadline.

Customer Support

The customer support center at CustomWritings.com is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. The representatives are available via phone, chat, and email. While phone calls, emails, and chats are answered quickly, many representatives are unable to provide the necessary information. As well, customers can contact the support center via their personal order page but again, while they may be answered quickly, most customers do not receive the appropriate response.

Quality

Many customers who have received final products from CustomWritings.com have remarked that their papers are full of grammatical mistakes and minor instances of plagiarism. Some customers have even complained that due to “technical problems,” they have received their papers late, and instead of receiving a full refund, they only received a partial one.

Order Peculiarities

Customers can request that the writer provides drafts of the completed work prior to sending the final product to ensure the writer is on task. Customers have up to 14 days after receiving the final product to request free revisions on their academic assignment. CustomWritings.com guarantees a minimum of 275 words per page. Customers are able to sign up for SMS alerts to get updates on the status of their academic assignment.

Total

While CustomWritings.com’s website is very customer oriented, there are not many services provided as well as no specific policies regarding discounts for new and/or returning customers. While the support staff answers all queries quickly, not all information is provided. The writers need to be much more professional in their writing and follow better standards of quality so the price per page matches the quality of writing received by the customers.

 
 

CustomWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brich Aug 16, 2019

CustomWritings.com

Better to avoid it at all costs. Everything went fine until I received a blank PDF page.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Panny Jul 19, 2019

CustomWritings.com

It would be better than I wrote the dissertation by myself, without any mistakes and plagiarism or will order these services on another site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Briana Jun 25, 2019

CustomWritings.com

The due date was changed in my profile, I don't know how. When I tried to contact the support managers, no one answered. I received the paper, but it was out of line.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Penny May 30, 2019

CustomWritings.com

I sent you understandable instruction. But, regardless of my " additional instructions", the paper is totally useless and need revision. It doesn't meet my original requirement at all. Your customer support isn't helpful at all. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Groot May 13, 2019

CustomWritings.com

I was concerned with the research of reviews about your services. There was a little delay in the online chat but nevertheless a good company to purchase from.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paul Apr 16, 2019

CustomWritings.com

I had to rewrite the research paper on my own, so disappointed...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ted Mar 26, 2019

CustomWritings.com

I got 80/100 for the research paper, it's a kinda good result, but I probably won't be back to this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kitty Mar 07, 2019

CustomWritings.com

I was afraid that my ordered paper will be plagiarized. It was. I was forced to recycle it because my professor can understand that it wasn't written by me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Feb 21, 2019

CustomWritings.com

The research paper on human developing looked more like an essay in high school, I'll never use this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Feb 07, 2019

CustomWritings.com

This research paper got me a C.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bebe Jan 23, 2019

CustomWritings.com

The delivery was fast, but the quality of the services wasn't, so I give a low mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kira Jan 04, 2019

CustomWritings.com

I was afraid that my essay will be plagiarized. To my surprise, there was not so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve Dec 13, 2018

CustomWritings.com

The paper I received was good-written, I got a B grade, but the support team worked terribly. It seemed like the agent didn't want to talk with me at all, it sounded like "Okay, you've got your paper, what else do you want from us?"

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvira Nov 20, 2018

CustomWritings.com

The prices are very hight and the quality is the worsest.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bill Shanigan Nov 01, 2018

CustomWritings.com

I got my paper on time. I cannot say something bad about it but I guess the next time I will try to work on my assignment on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

White Oct 07, 2018

CustomWritings.com

I had an urgent multiple-choice test to do and I was disappointed you could not find the writer for me. You lost your customer and income!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alice Sep 19, 2018

CustomWritings.com

It would be better if my requirements were taken closer into account.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Makayla Aug 02, 2018

CustomWritings.com

Excellent paper received 96%. Very happy with the work. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on CustomWritings.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com