Write a Review

CustomThesis.org review

CustomThesis.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.94

CustomThesis.org review
2.0
9 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

CustomThesis.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shakira R. Aug 06, 2022

The guideline listed all the questions very clearly. However, the writer skipped lots of questions. Even worse, he wrote this article review essay based on an article which I did not uploaded, which is totally wrong from the beginning. Poor work...I was trying to ask him to fix, however, there was no time left.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frances Jul 24, 2022

It's a rough draft but I'm expecting it to be cleaned up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Waad May 12, 2022

the only good thing about this paper is that it had no plagiarism

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Douglas Apr 08, 2022

Every sentence was not correct!!!!! I got an low degree even if i took revision so many times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shamma Mar 22, 2022

Got a D on the paper for not following the instructions well. the writer tend to write vague, and not on point!!! waste of time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yilu Feb 01, 2022

17 hours left, still haven't received any drafts or contact with writer...When I emailed writer just replied 'Working on Order'There are more efficient and fast writers than this one!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lupita P. Jan 16, 2022

This is the first time this happens, unfortunately the writer did not use the file I attached when I placed the order, most of the info. needed was in my case study, the questions the professor asked were not really answered. I was not able to use the work, I work full-time so I had to turn in the assignment late which cause me to have points deducted but on a better note, I haven't had any issues with the work before. Thank you for your assistance. I definitely will continue using your services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joy F. Aug 11, 2021

This was my first experience and it was the worst! The writer did not follow directions, it seems like it was an old paper that they already wrote that they tried to mesh into a new topic, we spoke about it, promised to fix, said it was no problem. asked for extra time, then stopped responding to me me. I was willing to work with the writer, and waited to hear back, The most unprofessional experience. I asked if he could deliver with the edits and writer said yes, only to leave me in a bind and stop responding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fred Smith Jan 18, 2021

I want to say that I will be back here. You know the meaning of quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send