Write a Review

CustomEssayWritingServices.com review

CustomEssayWritingServices.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $14.03

CustomEssayWritingServices.com review
2.3
8 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
20% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

CustomEssayWritingServices.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Raphael Dec 25, 2021

Did not follow the instruction and his reply is so late.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hai W. Dec 19, 2021

The answer did not include planning cost management, estimating costs, and determining the budget as I requested. It has only the % that I gave as an example. I was expecting to have the budget size at least.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariana Nov 29, 2021

this is the worse writer i havent ever see, he is unprofessional, and he never replied your message back and never fix the paper that you want. also, he just wanted you the rate him 10/10. he just left my paper without caring. i am so mad that picked him to write my paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lyn B. Oct 26, 2021

This writer failed to complete paper, did not bother to communicate what so ever. If i was able to give him a 0 i would!!!! He doesn't deserve a 1!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carla C. Oct 10, 2021

Writer previously did an order that was barely satisfactory. The writer said he would do a better job for the second paper but was worst than the first one. Writer failed to meet the agreed deadline. He did offer further revisions but revisions are pointless after the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antonio Sep 25, 2021

writer didn't finish the whole paper, and I did lots of parts by myself. She also refused to fix the paper based on the professor's instructions, because she said professor does not like her. what's more, when I said I need her fixed the paper as soon as possible, after 6 hours, she said, let her open the file, but after 10 hours she downloaded the file, and one day after that, she said she cannot do that. It is the worst experience I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kayanne Jul 28, 2021

no comment, some needed to be changed as well

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joshua May 01, 2021

she did not care about the time you set to her, lots of excuse. one you dont give 10/10 she will play "game" with you. answer you message dependent on her mood. cant follow the instruction ever single time. i am so done with her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send