Custom-Writing.org review

Custom-Writing.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $17.31

Custom-Writing.org
2.2
17 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Usability

The landing page of Custom-Writing.org is divided into 3 sections which make it difficult to understand - all the services they offer (which are fairly extensive) are condensed into this single page.  Searching for the most important service, which is customer support, is especially difficult.

Pricing

Pricing details can be found on a separate page.  The heading for the prices is very small and is not highlighted, which make it difficult to locate. The cheapest product is High School level paper done within 14 days - $17.31. The price for a 12 hours deadline paper of Master’s level is $39.89 per page that is approximately 300 words.   Moreover, the discount packages offered are not as good as competitor site.  They claim that repeat customers can get better discounts, but the operator did not give us a better price when we asked.

Customer Support

For complaints and support services, they have a 24/7 hotline number, chat system, and emailing support system.  However, all three services failed. 

Operators of the landlines are very busy and this affects the way they handle complaints.  They seem to be very busy and didn’t give us the attention we felt our case deserved.

There were no writers available for chat.  This could have been a good venue for last minute instructions and modifications, but if no one is online, it’s pointless in having this feature.

We were very specific regarding the revisions that we wanted them to work on using the last resort through email, but they failed to address the points we made properly.

Writing Quality

To summarize, we felt the quality was very poor. To test their claims that they can produce high quality university papers, we ordered a ten page dissertation in a very challenging subject.  What they delivered was something more akin to a high school paper - sentence construction was very poor and the word choice was at a High School level.

Order Peculiarities

The process of ordering papers is quite complex.  The registration process was very slow, and the form was quite confusing, asking for repeat information time and time again. Very frustrating!  Several payment options were offered but the payment processing was also slow, just like their writing services.

Total

Overall, Custom-Writing.org is a major failure. Their website is bland and the information is too compressed which leaves customers bewildered. The quality of work was nowhere near as good as the samples they posted on their site, definitely not worth the higher than average rates they charge.  More importantly, their customer service is dysfunctional at best. They don’t even know the importance of beating the deadline because they are so lax. Important points for revisions are never properly addressed which adds to the general bad feeling.

 
 

Custom-Writing.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katya Sep 10, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

This writer completely misunderstood the instruction and as a result, I got completely another paper, like it was written by a child.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Aug 06, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

I was writing my paper, but I was obtaining stuck within the middle. I wasn't able to proceed with the paper, so I asked for help this service. It was a big mistake.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jake Jul 10, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

They seem to be not very expensive and deliver works on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ksenia Jun 14, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

My paper was good, but the support service didn't sound well. The support manager didn't talk to me welcoming and I even didn't want to call.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eva May 22, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

I prefer to work only with other writers in the future. Thank you for stealing my money and my time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debra May 03, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

Just waste of money! My professor noticed that my paper had plenty of errors and its content didn't really followed a topic, he asked me to rewrite the paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cortney Apr 08, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Medox Feb 28, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

I've just got my paper and the paper quite good written. I even can't expect that it is going to be such quality, but the delivery was not so fast as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Feb 14, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

This paper is really bad. Full of punctuation mistakes, wordy sentences, and incorrect MLA citation. The writer did not read the provided instruction at all. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lost Jan 31, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

Your services cost me an arm and a leg. Doubt that it was ok to pay so much for the worst experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zander Jan 18, 2019

Custom-Writing.org

If I knew that the services are at a low level of quality, I wouldn't be ordered it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nickolas Dec 24, 2018

Custom-Writing.org

I have already ordered an essay on this site for the first time and it was awful. For the second time I hoped an essay will be better, but it was bad again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angy Dec 03, 2018

Custom-Writing.org

This writer completely misunderstood the instruction and as a result, I got completely another paper. It was totally wrong and I had to rewrite it by myself. I asked for a refund.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Red Nov 14, 2018

Custom-Writing.org

I see no reason to pay the ridiculously expensive price for a writing service that invests in a fancy website that has a lot of bells and whistles. Especially when your company doesn't ensure quality. Too bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Becca Oct 21, 2018

Custom-Writing.org

The support manager didn't sound welcoming. It felt like every time I called, he asked "omg, it's you again. Stop calling, what's your problem this time?"

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jess Oct 03, 2018

Custom-Writing.org

Maybe, I would recommend this service for editing work or something, but not for paper writing as it wasn't good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Sep 15, 2018

Custom-Writing.org

I've recently ordered a research paper in Philosophy from Custom-Writing.org, and although the topic was quite complicated, I recieved B, it's not an excellent mark but still good, 'cause it was a really hard topic for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Custom-Writing.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com