Write a Review

CollegePapers.co.uk review

CollegePapers.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

CollegePapers.co.uk review
2.0
14 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

CollegePapers.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ngo S. Aug 11, 2022

The writer did a horrible job in following instructions. yet it was clear and detailed instructions were given

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grecia Z. Jul 15, 2022

Never request this guy anymore. He isn't make me feel good about this essay he don't know how to revise

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Madelaine May 27, 2022

They don't follow the instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mia Mar 21, 2022

Not satisfied at all, what he wrote is completely off the point

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eugena Nov 23, 2021

C+, I really don't have much to say

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harina Y. Nov 15, 2021

WORST writer ever who does not follow instructions or material provided

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Oct 15, 2021

This was not written in blue book format as instructed. Now I have to do it over because the writer did not read instructions. My whole reason for using this service is to help when I don't have much free time. NOT HAPPY WITH THIS WRITER AT ALL!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christian K. Oct 08, 2021

The writer did not understand the directions clearly to provide quality paper. The writer was given changes to make but the paper lacked the quality. Assignment cancelled before deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lori Sep 30, 2021

writer did not have assignment finished on time and requested an extension day assignment was due.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michele Jun 09, 2021

The writer does not follow the rubric. Had several issues

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvis May 02, 2021

This website wants you to pay and baby sit the writers to follow simple directions!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antonia W. Mar 19, 2021

I have to say that the case you write is total wrong case! I check the answer with other people, the data I give is right but you used the wrong data, so the result is total wrong, also, most of the content is useless, you just put the saying of other people, but what I need is the counting process and explanation. because the time is so nervous, so I totally revised by myself! if you want to see the right one I can give you, please refund the money!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liu Mar 12, 2021

he did not follow the format what I gave it to him. I have to fix it everything by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dora Epperson Jan 20, 2021

I received a positive mark. Thanks to my writer. It was an interesting experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send