Write a Review

CollegeEssay.org review

CollegeEssay.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $30

CollegeEssay.org review
2.2
13 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
50% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

CollegeEssay.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ting Mar 25, 2022

ok reference was huge black bold letter

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lashunda T. Mar 08, 2022

HORRIBLE. WAS LATE AND PAPER WAS AVERAGE, DIDN'T FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amanda Feb 21, 2022

It is obvious that this writer knows nothing about the field of education after lying and saying that they did. The word usage is completely off. The writer addressed parents as managers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily A. Feb 05, 2022

Do not trust him.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maisam R. Jan 23, 2022

The writer took way too long to reply. this never happened before..

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jaime G. Jan 04, 2022

I'm just disappointed, and I turned in the paper without reviewing it. You added commas where they weren't necessary, repeated same lines, and did not follow the instructions I attached to my order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stefan Nov 30, 2021

Very frustrating delay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Saida M. Sep 02, 2021

Late and did not follow the instructions on number of sources needed or how this would impact healthcare

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Keith Aug 01, 2021

I am not satisfied, the his work does not fit my requirements

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amos Apr 10, 2021

Really I don't what to say. I just can say that I will never use this website again because the whole project is incorrect and I got 0, and I will drop this course. I want my money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abdullah K. Mar 18, 2021

it is vary bad communication and unprofessional. Do not get any order from this writer. always delay on response. Do not follow the requirements that I want VERY BAAAAAD. waste of time and money BAD BAD BAD

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michelle T. Mar 17, 2021

Essay isn’t structured

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jason S. Jan 29, 2021

Good content, but bad customer service. I hope you will change the situation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send