ChiefEssays.net review

Prices start at: $9.97

ChiefEssays.net
2.5
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

ChiefEssays.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conor Culas Apr 04, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

This service is too pricey and I'm not ready to pay that much money for a paper which quality I'm not sure in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anonim Mar 20, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

My professor didn't notice that I ordered this essay, but I got C for my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Feb 26, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

I need to think about this experience with your services because I have mixed impressions from it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lenry Feb 13, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

Very quick response from the start but the overall quality of the essay was not good enough. I noticed minor typos you made.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Will Brown Jan 30, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

I like the way your writers work but support is horrible. Please do something with this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Jan 16, 2019

ChiefEssays.net

I expected much better paper, the writer didn\'t met all my requirements to the book review what I ordered. The support team has a lot of suff what is should to be improved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hurry Dec 21, 2018

ChiefEssays.net

I used such companies several times. As for chiefessays.net, I am not satisfied at all. After the 3rd revision they could not meet my requirements. I guess their writers are not proficient enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DJ Nov 29, 2018

ChiefEssays.net

I am worried my instructor gonna notice I cheated. I don't like how I feel...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miranda Nov 12, 2018

ChiefEssays.net

The writer didn't follow my instruction. I will not ask for a refund, cause of his/her hard work on my paper. But I won't use your services in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George W. Oct 22, 2018

ChiefEssays.net

Your prices are very high. The quality is aweful. I don't like chiefessays.net and won't order any paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Oct 01, 2018

ChiefEssays.net

Thank You! After using chiefessays.net my business skyrocketed! I love your system. Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its product 100%.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Sep 15, 2018

ChiefEssays.net

Ordered an accounting assignment for 5 pages, paper was good written and ready prior to due date.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on ChiefEssays.net

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.