Write a Review

ChiefEssays.net review

ChiefEssays.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $9.97

ChiefEssays.net review
2.0
31 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

ChiefEssays.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Somayeh N. Feb 13, 2024

The methods elements carries 35% of the marks and yet there is very little here. It is very poor technique to give so little attention to the subject matter of the module. Irrespective of whether or not this is a pass the work does not show a real understanding of methodology and you must ensure that there is an appropriate section in the dissertation. What is here tells me nothing. You re-introduce the Uk but th...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zurab A. Dec 04, 2023

The paper was a good paper I'm sure it's not the writes fault because I was overcharged. I was on chat with customer service who was the person who did it. I was asking for a better price for the second paper and asking him to give me understanding of how the pricing went instead I was overcharged for the paper that was only an essay if the overcharging is what the company does then I just won't deal with the company anymore my business is complete I'm done. I will no longer use your service

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Athari Sep 07, 2023

I was notified that they didn't have the book needed to cite my paper on the day it was due.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lina Apr 14, 2023

The instruction was not clearly followed, and the quality of the work was average

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonathan Mar 04, 2023

No response after finish the work!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danying W. Dec 21, 2022

Although the paper was delivered timely despite of the time constraints and the word count was met, the writer did not use the reading material that was provided (with the strict rule of only referencing the given material). She also did not comprehend most of the objectives and requirements of the essay..very unsatisfied..

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Xiaoyu Oct 11, 2022

Refuse to correct the faults in the essay

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erik Dec 13, 2021

Worst biblical exegesis paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nora G. Nov 24, 2021

Haven't been getting good feedback recently from my professors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ross K. Nov 06, 2021

Started paper with run on sentence as well as first sentence made no since.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucas K. Oct 19, 2021

Thanks but hopefully to be more committed to the time And to avoid wasting or extending time or complaining the coustmer before getting in touch and discussing the issue with him/her ,

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christian Sep 01, 2021

wasted my time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jimmy1038 Apr 08, 2020

It's not fair!!! It was said that I will get a high-quality paper, but it won't happen. I am very disappointed. Bad service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebeca Sep 04, 2019

A woman from the support team just yelled at me when I asked to write my essay in a shorter time, of course, I was ready to pay a change. I will not stand for that attitude given by her.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antie Jul 31, 2019

Never coming back again! It is wiser to stay away from you if I don't want a headache. Shitty writing quality, shitty support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Espene Jul 08, 2019

The writer promised that he will follow my instruction, but he made many mistakes. What's more, the quotes didn't match the topic of the paper. I won't use your services in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denial Jun 12, 2019

How do I cancel the order? I am not happy with the way you treat your customers. Unacceptable!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rashid May 20, 2019

I need a refund. The quality is not what I expected, even after revisions. Still, there are mistakes and grammar errors. It is totally different from my order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eliza Apr 26, 2019

My professor considered my paper was the worst from our class with plenty of errors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Conor Culas Apr 04, 2019

This service is too pricey and I'm not ready to pay that much money for a paper which quality I'm not sure in.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anonim Mar 20, 2019

My professor didn't notice that I ordered this essay, but I got C for my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Feb 26, 2019

I need to think about this experience with your services because I have mixed impressions from it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lenry Feb 13, 2019

Very quick response from the start but the overall quality of the essay was not good enough. I noticed minor typos you made.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Will Brown Jan 30, 2019

I like the way your writers work but support is horrible. Please do something with this.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Jan 16, 2019

I expected much better paper, the writer didn't met all my requirements to the book review what I ordered. The support team has a lot of suff what is should to be improved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hurry Dec 21, 2018

I used such companies several times. As for chiefessays.net, I am not satisfied at all. After the 3rd revision they could not meet my requirements. I guess their writers are not proficient enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DJ Nov 29, 2018

I am worried my instructor gonna notice I cheated. I don't like how I feel...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miranda Nov 12, 2018

The writer didn't follow my instruction. I will not ask for a refund, cause of his/her hard work on my paper. But I won't use your services in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George W. Oct 22, 2018

Your prices are very high. The quality is aweful. I don't like chiefessays.net and won't order any paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Oct 01, 2018

Thank You! After using chiefessays.net my business skyrocketed! I love your system. Your company is truly upstanding and is behind its product 100%.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Sep 15, 2018

Ordered an accounting assignment for 5 pages, paper was good written and ready prior to due date.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send