Write a Review

BigAssignments.com review

BigAssignments.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

BigAssignments.com review
2.0
12 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

BigAssignments.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Coco L. Aug 15, 2022

There is no way I can turn in this assignment. This is not college level work and I am Completely unsatisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rodney K. May 04, 2022

The writer's work is not at a Graduate level.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Uyeon L. Mar 18, 2022

Writer failed to follow directions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniella V. Jan 05, 2022

I asked in the very beginin if the writer will be able to find data for a data analysis of my topic, he said yes and then was never able to find it. He finished by cancel the order one day before the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Anna Oct 04, 2021

Can't contact her and it is almost the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nayla Sep 14, 2021

I was told the "expert" would have no problem completing my order. After paying him I was messaged saying he was unable to do it and I needed to find another expert to do the task. waste of time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dani T. May 08, 2021

I gave very specific instructions, and yet numerous times had to tell them the same things to fix. They knew nothing about art, which they said they did. I paid 60 dollars for 25 dollars worth in work. I am now having to fix my paper. I also gave a lot of information to use for help, and they used the information word for word, didn't try to paraphrase it at all. If you need a paper with a lot of details, describing something, do not chose this writer at all!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chasity Apr 25, 2021

work is fine but paper was not uploaded when he says it was so I paid for something I was not able to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacqueline Y. Apr 08, 2021

He told me he can do it. But now, he told me he can't

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marianna Mar 18, 2021

I'm really disappointed. had to rewrite most of it. not worth it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bena Mar 05, 2021

THIS ORDER DOES NOT EVEN DESERVE 1 STAR. ABSOLUTELY HORRENDOUS QUALITY.EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jack Cole May 27, 2020

I required to finish my essay immediately, I saw the ad of this service and decided to give it a shot. One the one hand, they did it just in time but on the other hand, the paper had several mistakes

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send