Bid4Papers.com review

Bid4Papers.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $15

Bid4Papers.com
2.3
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Bid4Papers.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joan Jul 10, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

I expected such an excellent research paper but instead I've got a plagiarized horrible writing with plenty of errors

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ankan Jun 14, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

Am I the only one customer there? You have been overactive by sending me promotional emails. If I am in need, I will come back to you, guys. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet May 21, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

I was in big trouble. I was requiring putting into practice on an essay writing paper which is going to present in next week. I was actually having less time to complete this essay paper; therefore I was hurrying to write down the essay paper. I had already started my writing work. But I was obtaining stuck within the middle. I wasn't able to proceed with the paper, so I asked for help this service. It was a big mistake. I'm actually in NOW.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miranda May 02, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

I am about to express how bad I feel about your site. The work was sent in the corrupted file and I could hardly open it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christina Apr 06, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

Finally, I got my essay. I've been waiting for my paper for a long time. BUT now I'm upset because of the paper not so good written as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucia B. Mar 20, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

The worst writing service I've ever ordered from.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chang Feb 27, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

I'm not happy with the result at all. I expected much more quality and much less mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Winona Feb 14, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

the writer doesn't follow instructions uploaded and the topic is not specific enough to cultural anthropology which is the required focus in our class.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carolyn Jan 31, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

The service is very uncomfortable, I couldn't find their price list and the choice of paper types is very limited as opposed to the other services I checked out. So, I gave up the idea to order here anything at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lesley Jan 22, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

Great work. Thanks!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christy Jan 17, 2019

Bid4Papers.com

I received my papers a few days ago. I want to say that all these days I was thinking about how I got failed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lolly Dec 22, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

It seems that customer support is nonexistent here. No response within 3 days. I don't feel comfortable about calling...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leah Nov 21, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

Really happy. Thanks. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Buddy Nov 14, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

Nothing super exciting. I had a task, I ordered it and I wasted my money. The next time I will try to work on without any paid services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grace Oct 21, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

I wanted to recommend your site to one of my friends. I hoped to get some discount on my other paper. The affiliate program is the must cause students want to earn money rathen than spend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cortney Oct 02, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

Is it actually a real service? 'cause I felt like my essay was written by a robot. Too many mistakes. I had to correct them myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bryan Sep 15, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

I was looking for someone to write my essay online, I found bid4papers.com. So, the paper was good written, but delivered a bit late, hovewer it wasn't a problem.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ciara Jul 01, 2018

Bid4Papers.com

I received a paper that was far away from everything I required the writer to do and left comments about. So disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Bid4Papers.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com