BestEssays.com review

BestEssays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $21.99

BestEssays.com
2.5
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

While the website at BestEssays.com has a very friendly interface, it can be quite difficult to locate the appropriate information as there is a large number of links on the main page. Some of the links include information on pricing policy along with a pricing calculator, services provided, and FAQ. The Terms and Conditions link is hard to open and it is difficult to locate the tab explaining BestEssays.com’s money back guarantees. The order form is not very well structured and many times customers need assistance from the customer support staff to place their order.

Pricing

The pricing policy at BestEssays.com combines several different components, including type of the paper, academic level, the total number of pages, and the deadline. Returning customers receive a 5% discount on future orders. Paper prices range between $21.99 per page and $53.99 per page depending on the number of hours, the former for 10 days and the later one for 3 hours.

Customer Support

The customer support center at BestEssays.com is available 24 hours a day, and seven days a week via toll free phone numbers, live chat, email, as well as a messaging system. While the support center does provide answers for all questions, when the question volume is high, it can take a while to receive a response and some of the responses received may  not be very helpful.

Quality

Customers receive the final paper on or before the deadline listed in the order form. The final product can be accessed in the customer’s panel on the website. Many customers come to find that the final products do not address all the guidelines and requirements listed in the order form and parts of the papers may be extremely difficult to read. Customers are able to request free revisions with a new writer but need to be extremely cafefull as they risk receiving a poorly written revised paper.

Order Peculiarities

Customers can pay either via credit card or wire transfer. There is a free revision policy on all received paper and customers can ask to have a different writer do the necessary revisions. The website does not list anything about money back guarantees. Customers can only use the papers for academic purposes.

Total

While final products are received on time and by the deadline, it cannot downplay the unprofessional customer support service, the high prices, and the poor quality of writing received by the customers.

 
 

BestEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Sep 05, 2019

BestEssays.com

The paper was written in a simple manner like it was written by a school student. My professor was totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

MaganRanee Aug 01, 2019

BestEssays.com

It wasn't my first order here, but it was the first unsatisfactory order. The paper was written in a simple manner like it was written by a school student. My professor was totally disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Curly Jul 08, 2019

BestEssays.com

Fabulous. Good job at a good price. I like that my writing was always in touch with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mona Jun 13, 2019

BestEssays.com

I cannot say that our cooperation was successful. The paper has plenty of errors, contains information from the internet, and it isn't a college level. But I received 75/100 and this result wasn't bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick Northman May 20, 2019

BestEssays.com

Probably, the worst service I've ever used.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lola Taylor Apr 26, 2019

BestEssays.com

I decided to try these services as my friends recommended. To my great regret this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own. But I was hopping that I will have no more sleepless night.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rod Apr 04, 2019

BestEssays.com

My essay was written not bad, and I could show it to my teacher if there were no specific requirements. But I needed to include them myself according to the teacher's instructions because this writing service didn't do it, although I asked them to.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hanna Mar 20, 2019

BestEssays.com

It's going to be my the worst decision to buy essay from these services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

J.Z. Feb 26, 2019

BestEssays.com

I gave this writer a specific instruction to use and this was not used. I need the paper in APA format and it wasn't. I don't know what "professionals" work there, but I am very upset.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martin Feb 13, 2019

BestEssays.com

I had an urgent test to do. Thanks for completing the work on time. I hope my grade would be satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milena K Jan 30, 2019

BestEssays.com

It wasn't my first order here, but it was first unsatisfactory order. It was delivered with delay, the work was written in a very simple manner, it was not a College level. I was totally disappointed. What was wrong with you, guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Jan 16, 2019

BestEssays.com

I'm very disappointed, because the writers didn't managed with their work and my paper didn't deliver on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grem Dec 21, 2018

BestEssays.com

Got 76/100 on the paper was asked if the text book provided was used. This assignment has been a struggle so was hoping this service would help and it didn't.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dorothy Nov 29, 2018

BestEssays.com

I received a well-written paper, but it was one day late. I called to your support team, but I didn't get any responds

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jonh Nov 13, 2018

BestEssays.com

No more sleepless night with such service. You guys are one class act. Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rose Oct 22, 2018

BestEssays.com

The friendly interface does not ensure me about the writing qualities of your workers. Need more information before I decide to order the paper from you once again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

J. Oct 01, 2018

BestEssays.com

Better to save your time and money and try to work on your essay by yourself. They didn't refund my money. Beware of this site!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Sep 15, 2018

BestEssays.com

Had my coursework done here, it was written fine, but I expected something better. I remarked that couple questions weren't fully disclosed, as did my teacher.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on BestEssays.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com