Write a Review

AustralianWritings.com review

AustralianWritings.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $18.45

AustralianWritings.com review
2.0
23 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

AustralianWritings.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • McAfee SECURE
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donis G. May 29, 2024

Yes, I expected a better grade than what I received; especially for the amount of money I spent on the paper. Some of it was off topic, especially, for me to provide the authors name for the book I was using.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mikayla Apr 15, 2024

Had to ask twice to follow my request and even the final paper was not really that good at all and late! Used a bunch of big words that did not flow with the paper so were unnecessary. Had to rewrite a lot of the paper myself. Would not recommend this writer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ting heng L. Feb 19, 2024

doesn't answer professionally + has an attitude.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ahmed C. Sep 05, 2023

The writing here is very low level and would take me quite a bit of review and editing. Poor grammar, points not clear or concise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Paul B. Jun 23, 2023

Unable to help with entire assignment.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mia M. May 29, 2023

my writer is uncooperative

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Navdeep Jan 05, 2023

paper was late....writer did not follow the clear instructions that i provided in samples and guidelines...references that i provided were not used...i provided ample time for completion...i asked for revisions and got none...waste of money...will

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nancy W. Dec 26, 2022

Did not at first have the recommended references cited, also a lot of Grammarly errors that I myself had to fix, and do some rewriting on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Taein C. Sep 23, 2022

I found 5 to 6 errors in spelling, overall the writing itself is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amira N. Aug 17, 2022

The header was not done correctly and the paper was not properly title as I requested.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hyunjoon Jun 18, 2022

was not graduate level writing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Marty W. Apr 21, 2022

My instructor said this was not original enough. See her message below Your paper this week has good examples but there are areas of information that are not cited. It is critical that you utilize an in text citation even when paraphrasing (re-wording) information found in the course materials. You have chunks of information cited. The way it is written the majority of the information is utilized as a reference. Please use more of your own thoughts.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erin Jan 19, 2022

Am not happy I pay for VIP service and you did not cover my assignment requirement

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Binu Dec 14, 2021

The works wasn’t acceptable and had some wrong answers

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nancy Aug 05, 2021

The work was mediocre. Many grammatical errors and poor ideas. However, the writer did try to fix the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tony C. Jul 23, 2021

he just wasn't understanding the prompt. I need this paper to be effortless on my end and it wasn't going that way

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joe May 05, 2021

This writer failed me twice. The writer did not turn in my two papers and didn't even bother to inform me that she was not going to do them. Very disappointed, now I'll be more careful of whom I assigned for essays.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Larene Apr 27, 2021

The writer does not communicate well with his customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gail Mar 19, 2021

Did not follow instructions. Waited til the very last hour to submit the work and then had to continuously correct mistakes which extended the project past the deadline. Very disappointed as I have used this service before several times and have always had proactive writers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sia B. Jun 12, 2020

This is my second order here. I like it, because of good quality and professional writers except call centre.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael May 15, 2020

I lost my money and time. How do you give me it back?!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Morris Apr 21, 2020

The writer of australianwritings.com hasn't done my Ecology essay very well. A lot of mistakes and structure issues were present.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jude K. Mar 09, 2020

I was waiting for my order so long. Al the deadlines was failed. My professor was angry. Bad service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send