Write a Review

AssignmentPay.com review

AssignmentPay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

AssignmentPay.com review
2.0
24 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

AssignmentPay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuanjun Nov 20, 2023

Not an English speaker. The writing reflected this..

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tamra Nov 10, 2023

Wrote off topic , took him two days after Deadline to re-write the Essay .

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deka H. Oct 05, 2023

Writer decided to write about their own topic instead of the one provided. Also, this writer provided 5 pages of work when only 2 were requested and then proceeded to hold majority of the work unless I placed another order for the additional pages. Total scam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol C. Oct 01, 2023

Not what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lindsey W. Jul 02, 2023

There are many repetition and a lot of wordiness in this paper.The writer did not hit the nail on the head

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvira Apr 26, 2023

The writer did not follow directions for the paper and after it was brought to the writers attention it was still almost impossible to get the writer to complete the paper as requested. Completed the paper on a different company than what was requested. I have never been so dissatisfied

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nadeen Apr 16, 2023

There is no doubt that this writer can indeed write. However, he is very poor at communicating, the concept of a deadline seemed to have eluded him centuries ago. If you can get him to write your paper way ahead of time and make sure he follows the instructions as you instructed him to, he will write you a great paper. I'm giving him a low score not because he can't write, but mainly because I ended up getting less than 50% on this paper due to him not following instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abduallah H. Apr 15, 2023

Would be excellent except order was received late and thereby I couldn't submit on time and lost marks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Abdullah Jan 17, 2023

Completely opposite essay

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bahareh A. Jan 03, 2023

The writer provided the assignment later than the timeline

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ho young K. Dec 12, 2022

Did not follow the instruction and late response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nancy T. Nov 07, 2022

the writer didn't follow the instruction properly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rafael B. Jul 24, 2022

The essay was unsatisfactory at best. The beggining was rough but i added comments and she did change the essay. Both the original and changed easay showed an either inadequite skill/ability or want to provide and essay that was anything but a middleschoolers essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adrienn W. Jun 29, 2022

The writer wasted my time by not reading the instruction carefully and later canceling the order stating technical difficulty. Asked several times to check the instruction carefully but failed to do so.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nana C. Jun 04, 2022

No response back I will reassign it to someone else

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leo A. Sep 30, 2021

Low quality. Rewrite the essay from another writing site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maher Aug 26, 2021

I am very disappointed with this writer, just wasted my time and money FOR nothing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Martha E. Jun 29, 2021

Hello Thank you for everything How much is the similarity per assignment? Best regards

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Delicia T. Jun 18, 2021

Worst write. Don't follow instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erland May 22, 2021

The content need to be concise and strong enough. Especially, mention what you have learned from Dharma class and how you apply it on your life (How it changes your way of thinking)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Josh May 01, 2021

nothing was submitted. the writer doesn't know the subject.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rashidat O. Apr 28, 2021

I would not recommend this writer for any work needing management accounting. The writer did not follow instructions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cuong N. Mar 29, 2021

after many times emphasis, still cannot satisfy. never mind, i can to it by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Max C. Jan 26, 2021

I ordered here perfect case study, but I think you missed the end notes. You should rewrite it ASAP.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send