Write a Review

APapers.net review

APapers.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $9

APapers.net review
2.0
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

APapers.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

YUNING S. Jan 17, 2024

the work does not have proper citation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Natalie Apr 23, 2023

Report was due in 24 hours so I wasn't exactly expecting to get anything more than a grade C, which is what I got. However, I still had to make a large about of grammatical changes due to many writer errors. Clearly not English as first language!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fabian Apr 22, 2023

Worst paper I’ve gotten from essay experts. The poorly written essay was full of personal statements that might be malicious to the Hispanic community as The writer clearly stated he is a racist. I’m can not even extend the revisions deadline because the paper is due within 24 hrs. What a waste of money and time! I now have to write the whole thing:-(

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Terry B. Feb 13, 2023

please pleaese please do not order anythign from this writer. it was 6 hours past due and still incomplete . writer kept requesting extra time to make changes and complete order per instructions and they still not do it properly. please DO NOT EVER order a paper from this writer. i spent $28 dollars and work is incomplete so still have to place order through another writer

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alexus J. Sep 24, 2022

This paper was my first paper with you guys and I believe it will be the last one! Your write is not educated enough to help others! If I requested it write to do my paper I trusted that person but the way writing my paper and then telling me to pay more to complete the order right 2 hrs before the dues dates, doesn't look good, and means the write didn't do good writing the paper! This person deserves to be fired and needs to learn how to write paper and how to be responsible!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kendra Aug 09, 2022

Writer is horrific, very unprofessional do not use!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mudra H. Jul 01, 2022

Instructions were not followed even after multiple revisions were requested. Grammar mistakes and plagiarism that I managed to detect after a preliminary reading. Revised essay took 22 days to complete and was finally submitted 2 days after the due date. Never using same writer again, also won't rely on {domain} for any future business.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Catherine Apr 29, 2022

Writer did return assignment to me earlier than expected , but the contents of the document did not address the question that was posed at all! Would not respond anymore to requests for corrections so I'm cancelling. My deadline is in 20 minutes and I now have to write from scratch this myself. #furious

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Frederick M. Mar 07, 2022

Please submit a document that I can submit back to my university I can’t copy and past it in a normal document.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dominique Oct 20, 2021

i am not satisfied withthe write, because shes not understanding what i am saying,

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Talal H. Sep 02, 2021

reference has not written and was not according to the guidelines

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Francisco Jul 29, 2021

not professional delayed replies to no replies after extending assignment and the company was unable to research writer. SMH this is the worst I had to do a last minute order to replace this order and pay more...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Man Y. Jul 26, 2021

Not what i was looking for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily Jun 09, 2021

The writer could not comprehend the magnitude of the work. Stated that she could complete and gave me the runaround knowing she was not capable of do the job Also made me late!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jazzy A. May 25, 2021

this paper is past due and nothing has been written. no communication either.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily May 21, 2021

On time, mediocre paper. 2% paraphrasing, used Dickson instead of Dickinson which is weird and the wrong title for the poem. Didn't ask for a revision, think it'll just be easier for me to do it myself. Thanks though.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Helen May 12, 2021

I would like to change thé rate i did not mean to rate one star

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Raymond Jul 28, 2020

Welcome to the website of cheap incompetence...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send