AdvancedWriters.com review

AdvancedWriters.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $13

AdvancedWriters.com
2.3
16 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

The website at AdvancedWriters.com is simple to navigate with all the necessary information listed at the top in separate links, including Pricing, Ordering information, Contact information, FAQ, and Terms and Conditions. Some clients find the website to be very convenient.

Pricing

AdvancedWriters.com’s pricing is dependent upon the length of the assignment, the academic level, and the deadline listed in the order form. $13.00 per page is the absolute minimum a customer can expect to spend and that is on a High School level paper with a 14 day deadline. Customers requesting University level assignments can expect to pay approximately $30.00 per page for an assignment done within 24 hours. There is no information listed on the website about discounts but customers can infer with the customer service department.

Customer Support

The customer support center at AdvancedWriters.com is available to customers 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Customers can reach customer service representatives via email, customer’s panel, and a contact form located on the website. With email, customers receive a response within 24 hours but they are not detailed responses. With the customer’s panel and the contact form, it can take time before customers get necessary answers to their questions.

Quality

Papers received from AdvancedWriters.com are provided on or before the deadline. Some customers find that papers have a number of syntax, punctuation, and spelling errors. The writing does not always match the academic level of study requested by the customer. There are sometimes instances of irrelevant text and/or repetitions. While there is a guarantee of 100 percent custom writing, some customers do find instances of slight plagiarism in their final paper.

Order Peculiarities

The writing services offered by AdvancedWriters.com are for academic assistance only and all writers have a minimum of five years prior relevant experience. Customers are provided with 14 days after receiving their final draft to ask for free revisions.

Total

While AdvancedWriters.com has a well structured website, the actual writing available from the online writing service leaves a bit to be desired. A suggestion is to improve the overall level of quality when it comes to writing as the prices associated with the papers do not match the final product that is received. Furthermore, the customer service center at AdvancedWriters.com needs to be much more professional when it comes to answering queries from the current and prospective customers.

 
 

AdvancedWriters.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • UK Essays
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Liza Jul 17, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

I'm not good at writing, but after I read a paper which you sent me, I understood that I can write this paper by myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ostin Jun 24, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

You are liers. You ripped me off for the essay I didn't receive. The worst experience ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William May 28, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

My essay was written bad. It looks, if I wrote it on my own, the essay can be better. These weren't original. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, and they couldn't make my dreams come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lily May 10, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jolly Apr 15, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

My research paper wasn't as expected. I asked for a 5-page assignment but received 6,5 and it makes no sense. A lot of wrong information and I think this will be my last time to use this website.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David Gr. Mar 25, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

My term paper was very bad and I recieved D. It was my last chance to complete the cource.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Debbie Mar 06, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

I'm so disappointed. The writer didn't follow the topic at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kiki Feb 19, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

I am quite upset about the absence of discounts here. Nowadays we can find a lot of your competitors, most of them offer great discounts, not only for customers but even for their friends. You must think about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Feb 05, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

The writer used the wrong format to write the memo. This memo is not concise and includes much unnecessary information which is not how it shouldn't be presented.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shainy Jan 23, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

I just wasted my money. The essay did not meet the requirements. I could write it better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Jan 03, 2019

AdvancedWriters.com

I am not good in writing, but I could write the same paper, even with less mistakes than the writers did. Totally disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Dec 12, 2018

AdvancedWriters.com

Honestly, I didn't want to ask for help this site, but I wasn't having enough time to write an essay. I regret that I ordered services on this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bob Nov 19, 2018

AdvancedWriters.com

During this year, I've tried a few writing services and this one is neither better than other ones, nor worse. The price and quality are average.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter Oct 30, 2018

AdvancedWriters.com

The support agent was not ABLE to answer my questions. I had to know how much I need to pay. Too bad I cannot submit the comment without a star for support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Student Oct 09, 2018

AdvancedWriters.com

The bad part about experience with your company is the high price. I got 15% on my first order but I wish I could get more. I will keep on ordering from you to get the desired 50% off. LOL

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daniel Sep 18, 2018

AdvancedWriters.com

Not advanced, but satisfactory. Just like the grade I received for my essay.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on AdvancedWriters.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com