Academized.com review

Academized.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

Academized.com
2.2
16 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Academized.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misty Jun 25, 2019

Academized.com

I was very happy, cause I received a discount thanks to my friend's referral. But all I can say after working with you - Fraud website. I won't recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan Miller May 30, 2019

Academized.com

Just waste of money!! I ordered a research paper on Biology and got something like a descriptive essay!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aria May 13, 2019

Academized.com

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service can't satisfy my desires. I'm happy that I didn't know about this site and I wrote my essay on my own earlier because I had better results than for this paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elvira Apr 16, 2019

Academized.com

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret, this service didn't make my dream come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joker Mar 26, 2019

Academized.com

Your writing help is an absolute joke. Simply pathetic. I could not do anything with my book report.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gustav Mar 07, 2019

Academized.com

I've just read the paper and understand that I will never order these services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Feb 21, 2019

Academized.com

You didn't solve my problem with the dissertation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sindie Feb 07, 2019

Academized.com

The writer didn't follow the topic

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lenox Jan 23, 2019

Academized.com

My paper was full of plagiarism and had many mistakes, so I need to write an essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve Jan 04, 2019

Academized.com

I hope at least you refund my money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olivia Dec 13, 2018

Academized.com

Since a friend of mine is a regular customer of your service, I hope to receive a high-quality-written paper, but instead, I got unorganized essay far from the requirements. Glad that at least you refunded my money!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rony Nov 20, 2018

Academized.com

Bad experience with this writer, I wasted my money and also my time. This is not a well-written paper. The language was awkward and the sentences did not flow naturally. My deadline to send this response paper was before 45 minutes, so these ideas that I paid for, is useless because it will not be acceptable. Please take your procedure for this writer. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katelyn Nov 02, 2018

Academized.com

I guess you sent me the wrong essay. My instructor said that it did not meet the requirements of the task. I had to write it from scratch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Styles N. Oct 10, 2018

Academized.com

I've never seen such a horrible work. I don't know what happened to your writers. I wanna my money back. NOW!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Sep 20, 2018

Academized.com

I ordered a coursework from academized.com, everything was written well and recieved on time. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dulce Aug 19, 2018

Academized.com

Writer researched the topic thoroughly and presented in-depth knowledge in the paper requested.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Academized.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com