Write a Review

5StarEssays.com review

5StarEssays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $14.03

5StarEssays.com review
2.4
8 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
50% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

5StarEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriella May 23, 2022

Minor errors like the wrong picture for the sarcophagus (I changed it, no big deal) , but it was very good overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luna W. Feb 27, 2022

My teacher found plagiarism and he didn’t accept my essay. Could you tell me if you used a different source to get the written done. Since my work didn’t get accepted, do I get a different essay to written? I just order a new essay because I need to turn in tomorrow night

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephanie Jan 21, 2022

i wanted the writer to do it same time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katie Apr 14, 2021

Had a week to write my paper and wasn't responding to my messages the night it was due. I don't recommend using this writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Soraya M. Mar 15, 2021

Paid no regard to the deadline requested and attempted to provide work a day late.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lissete Mar 06, 2021

Doesn't want to do the work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Daryl Aug 05, 2020

I received a B for my essay. What more could I ask for? I usually receive poor marks. Unfortunately, I can't afford this service as often it is expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

K. Washington Jun 24, 2020

I cannot say that the name of this service is a quality of this one. I received a D and waste a lot of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send