Write a Review

The-Essays.com review

The-Essays.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.01

The-Essays.com review
2.5
10 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
20% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

The-Essays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hussain May 06, 2022

Needed a response post as well. I have done this before with a previous writer with no problems at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deborah Apr 25, 2022

The writer is not online very often. Been waiting for 2 days for a draft and they have not replied

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tammam S. Apr 07, 2022

Expert said he could complete assignment

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gavin Aug 31, 2021

When I told him to revise the writer refuse and asked me to place a new order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Konstantinos Aug 18, 2021

The sources were not changed as asked. This was a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ken D. May 29, 2021

I made it very clear this wasn't what I wanted. There was an issue with uploading the correct file. So I would just like to cancel the order

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shamona May 07, 2021

I had to have it rewritten by the writer as it did not meet expectations with my grader again for the 3rd time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Javier Apr 24, 2021

kept making huge errors didn't understand and follow instructions. delivered assignment 2 days late and got a zero on my paper for handing it in late. no where close to the perfect paper promised. had to keep repeating the instructions the whole time. read the wrong articles and didn't include all papers. Worst experience ever here. too much stress and over charged me than regular price for  paper that was this bad. would not recomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nora Apr 19, 2021

The work was mediocre. Many grammatical errors and poor ideas. However, the writer did try to fix the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Burke Jun 26, 2020

I like the service at first, the essay looked nice but I checked it for plagiarism and the paper did have some!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1ExclusivePapers.comApproved

2PrimeWritings.comApproved

3SupremeEssays.comApproved

4MarvelousEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send