Write a Review

TurninPaper.com review

TurninPaper.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $8

TurninPaper.com review
2.0
27 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

TurninPaper.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zhiqin Apr 16, 2024

Got an alright grade, professor feedback said there was a lack of a proper argument.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misty Mar 25, 2024

that is not a real essay, not communication and uploads very late. Is not really related to my instructions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Man L. Jan 05, 2024

Writer did not follow directions submitted for this paper and did not respond back to me. The writing in the paper is good, but that does not matter b/c the paper is useless to me and cannot not be submitted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Leying Y. Sep 28, 2023

not on time at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cody Aug 31, 2023

writer bid on order and then told me she couldn't do it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chunji Aug 05, 2023

This writer was so awful and unreasonable because his response is too late, and he did not edit/finish the work by the due date. What he does as a first draft, his work did not follow my instruction at all although I sincerely emphasized what I wanted the writer writer. Avoid this writer if you want a superb essay and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephen F. Jul 27, 2023

The writer completed the paper quickly but when asked for a revision, it was not done and I was told numerous times that they were working on it. This should not be a writer that is recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shanell W. Jul 19, 2023

i don't like this writer.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rajeev Mar 23, 2023

When communicating changes that needed to be made the expert simply was not responding to messages or halfway changing edits that needed to be made within the allotted time frame. The writer did well for the work that was completed but would stop communicating when changes had to be made and I had to complete half of the work myself with edits and changes

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ivonne Y. Feb 11, 2023

Did it wrong and the order got cancelled. Shouldn't have taken on this order when you can't finish it! Wasted a lot of time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eric J. Jan 03, 2023

Absoulte garbage, had to ask him to start my paper many times, was late, and wasn't even done right. Spelling errors all that.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christina Dec 22, 2022

I feel like this work is alright, yes it answers the questions, yes it critiques but there are so many points provided with no reasons and backing up and now I have to work on it despite spending money on this essay and having a very short limited due date. Experienced much better work from this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Maggie Y. Dec 09, 2022

I gave quotes, notes, and instructions. The first draft was completed very fast, but it had a few errors. I provided the writer with a list of what the errors were that needed revising and the quotes from the specific textbook I was working from that were missing along with a correction about what the poem says. I provided the specific book I am working out of but unfortunately he did not use the same book and just through in quotes in random spots that made no sense. I am down to the wire now and must revise this paper and fix the work myself because his second revision was not done correctly. I was not going to wait for a third so i just paid and I will correct it myself.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ruben Jul 16, 2022

I gave her a long enough timeline to get this done and she still asked for an extension last minuet. NOT happy with this writer and a huge waste of my money

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angie M. Jun 18, 2022

The writer did not understand the directions clearly to provide quality paper. The writer was given changes to make but the paper lacked the quality. Assignment cancelled before deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rafelia A. Jun 11, 2022

Just a very difficult interaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Angelina May 27, 2022

The person was unable o help me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Muhammad T. Mar 29, 2022

Write totally wrong, and I have to release money because your policy, you shouldn’t did this job! Please read instructions carefully next time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charles H. Mar 09, 2022

WRITER DIDN'T FOLLOW APA GUIDLINES AND EVEN AFTER TELLING WRITER TO FIX APA SHE DIDN'T KNOW WHAT SHE WAS DOING.. WILL NOT BE USING HER AGAIN

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zi L. Feb 17, 2022

Disorganized, sentences don't make sense, too many typos, had to correct many times. Too many mistakes

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zahra Feb 03, 2022

don't take order you can't finish, it is a book report, next time, don't just bs something.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yumary Aug 18, 2021

the writer was most of the time offline

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew M. Jul 26, 2021

He didn’t complete or start the order by the deadline there was no communication pass the bid part I wouldn’t recommend him however I am getting a refund

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kelly Jun 03, 2021

Didn't follow the instructions i gave them

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kristie Apr 24, 2021

It is take longer than expect.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Omid Mar 27, 2021

Did not follow the instruction and late response.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Pearson Jan 18, 2021

Nothing special. I think you should close because the quality of my order was awful. I cannot recommend you to other customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send