SupremeEssays.com review

Prices start at: $12.99

SupremeEssays.com
4.9
19 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Usability

This writing service has a website that does not confuse users at all.  It is straight forward and simple to use. It  allows customers to access virtually everything they need with one click.  They have writing samples so customers can see what to expect, a FAQ section, information about pricing and discounts and other things such as the company’s Terms and Conditons and Privacy Policy.  The site is designed well, is attractive and generally easy to navigate.

Quality of Work

This company has a sizable pool of writers who are all qualified to write in specific fields.  Only certified writers handle papers that they have expert qualifications to write.  Additionally, the large number of professional writers available lets the company to be prepared to handle all manner of topics.  Customers can always be assured that the papers they hire this company to write will be delivered on time and be written according to high standards.  As an added bonus, they offer things such as a plagiarism report, bibliography, revisions, formatting and other things absolutely free of charge.

Pricing

This company has a tiered pricing system that breaks down the costs so that the customer can see exactly what he or she is getting for the money.  Higher levels of difficulty and papers that are ordered closer to their deadlines, will cost more than papers ordered with lower academic levels and more time before the deadline.  PHD level essay to be done within 24 hours would cost $49.99; Master’s level essay written within 3days will cost $35.99, High School level essay produced within 4 days will cost $19.99. Students are allowed to choose various options that effect the pricing, which, in general, is quite reasonable.

Customer Support

This company prides itself on excellent customer service and goes out of its way to provide services that other customer service departments do not possess.  For example, they never close.  Any time of the day or night, a customer can contact customer support and receive assistance.  There are different options about how to contact them, also.  Customers can use the chat option that is on the website, email or call directly via a toll free number.  

Order Peculiarities

  • Accept  SWRED and PayPal as payment options
  • Free revisions within the first 48 hours after receiving order back
  • Money Back Guarantee of no plagiarism
  • A plagiarism report is provided free of charge to each customer

Total

This is a writing service that offers academic assistance on many different levels. Students can turn to this service for sample papers, for editing services, or for complete, customized papers that are researched and written from beginning to end by professional writers. The quality is superior to that of other writing companies, and the pricing is reasonable.

 
 

SupremeEssays.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • e-wallet

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • AU Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joe May 08, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

No more sleepless night with such service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thijs May 02, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Awesome. Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erin Apr 15, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a first time such a good essay from your site. I will continue to use this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stefano Apr 03, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

OMG! Thank you very much. That paper was amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Peter Franzen Mar 25, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Thank you so much for your professionalism, it was worth to pay for my order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Mar 05, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Because of the minor revision that should be made, the delivery was late a bit, but everything else, including the essay's quality and my conversations with the managers, was very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jheremy Mar 04, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Very good job! Thanks a lot!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Irina Feb 19, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Finally, I got my essay and I'm surprised that the paper has high quality and it's interesting to read.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

yoyo Feb 04, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

My mom thinks I am a very good writer because of my grades. But I have to thank SupremeEssays.com writers for saving me. The best quality and delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dagbart Feb 04, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Awesome job! Thanks...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

86595 Jan 22, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

Thanks a lot. I am very happy, you did everything on time and very professionally.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

mia-mia Jan 02, 2019

SupremeEssays.com

The best writing service I've ever met.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Done Dec 11, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

Your staff is friendly and helpful. I'm happy that my friend recommended your site as the best online writing service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harper Dec 05, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

Very timely, very efficient paper. Excellent work. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Nov 19, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

I'm very happy, you helped me so much. I was afraid that I didn't have no time to dedline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Randy Oct 30, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

I was a bit nervous about using these services because my Professor is very strict when it comes to searching for plagiarism in all reports. But when I received an essay, I was happy to find a free plagiarism report that said the paper was totally original. You are real professionals! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jane Oct 09, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

I had to make a presentation and to write a speech in two days. I got into a panic, it was impossible to do it on time. A friend of mine recommended me this service. They did a great job, my work was written perfectly and just in time! Your writers proved they are skilled at it. Many thanks for your eagerness.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben Sep 18, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

I'm quite impressed by the writer who was assigned my research paper. It was excellent written and contained absolutely zero errors. I recieved a grade of A+ on it and a short notice from my professor about its high quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Oliver Jan 04, 2018

SupremeEssays.com

The writer was terrific in every way. His insight and professionalism added to my success. I am grateful for his help and would use his services again in a moment. I'll recommend him without hesitation. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on SupremeEssays.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3PrimeWritings.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.