Write a Review

Supreme-Essay.com review

Prices start at: $12.99

Supreme-Essay.com review
5.0
8 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

Supreme-Essay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tshegofats Jul 15, 2023

Nice paper! I received it on time and it was written without mistakes! Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shufan Jun 27, 2023

Your writers are really awesome! Thank you for such a hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Adelia May 11, 2023

Thank you for the excellent work! Your company exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zander Z. Mar 18, 2023

I had a great experience working with your company. I was particularly touched by how friendly your customer service representatives were when I had questions. I got the paper back 5 days earlier than I expected, and I did not have to ask for any revisions, whatsoever. I will be back again soon. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erika S. Jan 22, 2023

It was one of my classmates who recommended me to use your services actually. My deadline was tight, just 24 hours to deliver a series of documents about marketing and I honestly thought I wasn't going to meet it. You people helped me to cope with all difficulties! =)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Connor J. Jan 18, 2023

Dear Sirs. I am quite impressed with your fine company. I have used your service upon 3 separate occasions. This last time, I waited until almost the last minute and your writers were still able to help me, thank goodness. I appreciate their help with my paper. I get a good grade when I felt for certain I was going to get an F!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jamal Sep 03, 2022

I am deeply impressed by the quality of service you offer all your customers. You can tell that you care about their academic success in ensuring that they receive quality papers at any suitable time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ali Sep 02, 2022

My professor never accepts late papers and I had only a day to develop an essay. I received my order in 12 hours after I had placed it. I got A!! The best writing service ever!! :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send