Write a Review

ProjectsDeal.co.uk review

ProjectsDeal.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $100

ProjectsDeal.co.uk review
2.0
10 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

ProjectsDeal.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Amendments
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • McAfee SECURE
2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sandra C. Jul 28, 2022

I want my money back - orders were horrible

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thomas N. Jul 10, 2022

garbage work. did not follow instructions at all. bs'ed the whole paper. late replies . didnt try at all. submitted work way over due. DO NOT USE THIS WRITER IF YOU STILL WANT TO PASS YOUR CLASS!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rania K. May 10, 2022

I am concerned with the 42% overall match indicated in the SafeAssign report. This was major for my writing assignment. I was very disappointed with your service on this paper. The professor took 15 points off my grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John V. Feb 28, 2022

Didn't meet the requirement.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olid J. Jan 01, 2022

writer did not submit my work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ariel Oct 12, 2021

He should have discussed the result and introduction part and try to come up with a solution. this discussion is horrible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Miranda M. Oct 05, 2021

don't follow directions

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yichen W. Sep 23, 2021

taking too long to answer my questions, and from the very begining doesnt look as though much editing took place as requested from me!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dong keun Aug 13, 2021

Writer did not complete work on time and was not responsive. The quality of work once completed was overall not that good. Will not use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Antwan H. May 04, 2021

I asked the writer before I assigned them if they understood the order, the writer reassured me they did, the writer stood me up and did not notify me with enough time to assign someone else to the project, simply just did not write back until after the paper was due.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send