PrimeWritings.net review

PrimeWritings.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

PrimeWritings.net
4.9
25 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

On finding the PrimeWritings.net website, the first thing that occurred to us was that it was superb. This site has an astonishing amount of useful information on the homepage. The content and layout makes it easy to find and focus on information that interests you. Everything that one needs can be found immediately, e.g., a list of services and contact details presented on the right-hand side. The site’s interface is very professional looking.

Prices

The website does have a published price list and prices are extremely budget-friendly for students. In fact, the prices compare very favorably to the average for similar services in this industry, provided the deadline is not urgent. For example, a standard essay for high school with a deadline of 11 days comes to $12.99 per page. However, if the deadline is urgent, e.g., only 3 hours to complete the same paper, the price can increase to $48.99. PrimeWritings.net provided a promotional discount code, which the customer can enter in the appropriate field on the form provided for placing an order.

Customer Service and Support

Customers of PrimeWritings.net are provided with a great level of support around the clock. If you have questions, these can be submitted by phone, live chat, or email. Our reviewer contacted the customer support team on a number of occasions and he always received a professional and prompt response. Timely customer support is essential when one orders a paper from an online writing service. Our reviewer tried to contact this company’s representatives two or three hours after placing his order to find out if it had been allocated to a writer. He was immediately assured that a writer had commenced work already. It was very good to hear this and we were hugely surprised to find the paper arrived early – 2 days before the agreed deadline in fact.    

Writing Quality

Because PrimeWritings.net has a good reputation and is well known, our reviewer decided to try and find out if everything that is said about the company was true. Consequently, he placed an order for quite a difficult essay paper. When the paper was delivered, it was exceptional quality and did not contain any grammar or spelling mistakes. 

Upon speaking to his assigned writer, our reviewer discovered she had a Master’s degree in the field of study the paper related to and that writing was her great passion. She asked our reviewer if he would like her to add anything else to the paper or remove anything. Therefore, we concluded this writer was very attentive and concerned about customer satisfaction.

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Excellent writing quality.
  • Draft papers provided.
  • Revisions provided free-of-charge.
  • Free title pages and reference lists.
  • Writers adhere to language and other requirements.
  • Plagiarism reports provided free-of-charge where required.

Overall

We found that PrimeWritings.net is a website that immediately grabs the attention. The writing quality and level of support is amazingly high. The writers and customer support personnel at this company really are both friendly and professional. We additionally tried the company’s formatting and editing services and we found these to be the finest quality. The prices of this company’s services are very reasonable compared to those published by similar companies. Both new and existing customers enjoy great discounts and all sorts of special and/or seasonal offers. A full money-back guarantee is included in the payment. In summary, we can confidently say we found this service to be professional, responsible, and honest.   

 
 

PrimeWritings.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay19

100% success (by 4 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 1 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 12 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 40 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 35 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 35 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 110 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 124 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 165 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 130 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 186 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 154 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 95 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 101 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
redfall

100% success (by 140 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for October 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
worldstudent

100% success (by 134 Votes)

 Expired: Oct 21, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
aff6778co

100% success (by 133 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 01, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 99 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for May 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SuperHero

100% success (by 120 Votes)

 Expired: May 20, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterBunny

100% success (by 152 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for March 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GoGreen

100% success (by 162 Votes)

 Expired: Mar 24, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for December 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
pass2016

100% success (by 117 Votes)

 Expired: Dec 17, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BlackPrime

100% success (by 105 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 26, 2016

22%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 22% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
11dot11

100% success (by 133 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 12, 2016

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 100 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Violet Aug 30, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

I was afraid that my writer will not understand my suggestions and I will get a bad quality. For my big surprise the writer followed my instructions carefully and he was very courteous.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Randy Aug 08, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

I am very pleased. This is my first order and I am looking forward to doing business with you in the future if the time does not permit me to complete the task myself. Thank you for your help and expertise!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christina Jul 29, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

I'm happy that there are services which care for their customers. Your service made my days much easier in college.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katya Jul 04, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

My paper was written quite well. It wasn't so simple and typical. I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself and It was done.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mr.B Jun 10, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Absolutely cracking service as always. Absolute writing quality!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aiden Jun 10, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Great job. Very detailed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tim Jun 07, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

I am very pleased and looking forward to doing business with you in the future if time does not permit me to complete the task myself. Thank you for your help and expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sunflower May 17, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

You know how to assure every customer of high-quality writing and affordable prices.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alzbeta May 08, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Excellent essay. I appreciate the work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Apr 23, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

So many friends of mine start to use such services... I decided to try it too. For my great regret this service I didn't know about this site earlier and I wrote my essay on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danny Apr 09, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Thank you for the good work. I will be working with you more often :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Knight Apr 02, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Keep it up! You do good things and do it great. Don't know what would I do without your help when the time is against me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jacob Mar 14, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

FANTASTIC! I was apprehensive about the quality but it was pointless. Fantastic and I’ll definitely use your service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Edgars Mar 11, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

You did an excellent job. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 24, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Excellent service!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Feb 12, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

I need another essay from this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Airi Feb 11, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Thank you for the good work, looking forward to work with you more often.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barby Jan 28, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

Great job! I need a term paper with a 6-hour deadline. I didn't believe that someone can do it, but my friend recommended this company. I received a well-written paper exactly on time. I don't know another writing company that can be compared with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margo Jan 10, 2019

PrimeWritings.net

I got my ordered dissertation on time and it was quite good.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sammy Dec 18, 2018

PrimeWritings.net

I like the way you are consistent in completing every task on time. You're my fav site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

HappyCustomer Nov 23, 2018

PrimeWritings.net

You did an excellent job! Tommy followed my instructions carefully and he was very courteous. Appppppppppreciate!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Terrence Nov 07, 2018

PrimeWritings.net

I'm happy that there are still services which care for their customers and do their best so that each of them returned again. PrimeWritings.net team is one of them!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lisa Miller Oct 17, 2018

PrimeWritings.net

The best writing service I've ever met. You made my days in college much more easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chester Sep 14, 2018

PrimeWritings.net

I wish I got to know this service earlier, when I needed to write my coursework. Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(34 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Apr 18, 2018

PrimeWritings.net

I lacked only one chapter for my dissertation. I couldn't come up with it or at least start it for two weeks or something. And your company has done the great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on PrimeWritings.net

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com