PrimeWritings.co.uk review

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

PrimeWritings.co.uk
4.9
21 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

In the event you have ever searched online for a good writing service, the chances are that you have encountered PrimeWritings.co.uk. If you come into contact with this company, then you are lucky. This writing service differs from the majority of similar-type services operating on the Internet in that it is entirely legitimate. It offers a wide range of writing assistance, mainly of the academic variety, and it employs highly-skilled professional writers to deliver its services. The information on the website is organized in an extremely convenient and helpful manner. If, for instance, you want to find out what types of services and assignments the company offers, then you will find these in the “Services” section. Hence, it is easy for customers to see exactly what is provided through this website. Clearly, the PrimeWritings.co.uk website was planned and designed with the customer in mind.

Prices

It would seem fair to estimate this company’s prices as flexible and affordable. Prices depend primarily on the assignment type, how many pages you order, the academic level of the paper, and the deadline. Consequently, it is possible to reduce the cost of your order by allowing plenty time to complete it. If, for instance, you order a 5-page essay with a deadline of 11 days for high school level, it will cost you $64.95. An urgently-needed paper (i.e. a paper needed in 24 hours) for the same educational level costs $109.95. Furthermore, this company provides a number of free services as well as a very attractive discount program. For example, there is no cost for certain obligatory items such as title or cover pages, formatting, and reference lists. The discount coupon or code from PrimeWritings.co.uk provides a relatively standard reduction of 15% on first orders. This is followed by a 5% discount when you order over 15 pages, a 10% reduction on orders totaling 30 pages, and a lifetime reduction of 15% once the number of pages you order reaches 50 or more.  

Customer Service and Support

The PrimeWritings.co.uk customer support system works very well. Getting immediate help and advice is quite easy. This custom essay writing service has received high ratings from customers who have already used it. The team at PrimeWritings.co.uk can be contacted by phone, email, live chat, or online inquiry form. Once your order has been submitted, you are given the facilities to communicate with the writer working on your project.

Writing Quality

Once your paper is written, you should find it has been thoroughly researched, well-organized, and properly formatted. Thus, you are guaranteed excellent quality in all these respects. Additionally, customers need not worry unduly about their deadlines being met. Every paper is completed and delivered well before the agreed deadline. Another reason why it is possible to say this website is reliable is that the customer is able to keep in touch with their assigned writer throughout the process. The method of communication is both the easiest and safest since both parties use the company’s secure messaging system. In addition, customers can use the PrimeWritings.co.uk’s points scheme to save some money and they can also expect ad-hoc discounts and seasonal special offers.   

Peculiarities of the Service

  • All written work is exceptional quality.
  • All work is original.
  • A guarantee is given that only credible and reliable sources will be used.
  • Work completed according to the customer’s instructions.
  • Support provided 24x7.
  • Direct contact between customer and writer is accommodated.

Overall

In summary, our reviewer had a good experience working with this company. The writers have a responsible approach and they delivered a perfectly written paper that was entirely free of plagiarism by the agreed deadline. The PrimeWritings.co.uk writer who completed the assignment for us was both courteous and an excellent communicator. We were kept updated on a regular basis as a way of ensuring that the order was progressing in the right way. In placing an order with PrimeWritings.co.uk there is no need to be concerned about the writing quality or getting your paper on time. This is a company that understands the needs of its customers. Even if the quality does not meet with your approval, you can avail of unlimited revisions at no additional cost to yourself. It is hard to imagine a writing service where you would get such reliable and favorable terms.  

PrimeWritings.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 6 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMother

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2019

100% success (by 16 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 29, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
SANTA2018

100% success (by 23 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks18

100% success (by 22 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
boo18

100% success (by 25 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Labor2018

100% success (by 156 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
USA2018

100% success (by 140 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 164 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMommy

100% success (by 106 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER18

100% success (by 76 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HVDay

100% success (by 74 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasTree

100% success (by 87 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
THX20

100% success (by 84 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for September 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
aff6778co

100% success (by 69 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 01, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for July 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
skl24bHa

100% success (by 125 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2016

100% success (by 120 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nick Aug 12, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I expected your writers can help me to make my essay offbeat, something that I couldn't write by myself, and they make my dreams come true.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Esme Jul 24, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Owing to you, I finished my semester successfully!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shallow Jul 17, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Amazing. Your support staff responded in a timely manner. Thanks. Your talented writer met all my needs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Jun 21, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Both, the writer and support team are superior!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chloe Jun 02, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Without your professional assistance, I would not be able to pass my assignment. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sean May 27, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Your company went above and beyond to make my paper brilliant and kept it in keeping with my draft look.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Age May 20, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Thank you for an in-depth review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathaniel May 08, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

My Professor's feedback: "Let's work on writing with grammar and punctuation along with just general good flow so as to engage the reader". As a result, I got 80/100. But it was a nice experience working with you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Felix Apr 18, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I was so happy to see my high grade on my term paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gamer Apr 15, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Top work! Very user-friendly and simple ordering process. Great Customer Service too.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Mar 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I was struggling with my case brief when my roommate told about your essay service. I found your website and placed my order. What I received was a quality assignment written even before the deadline. I am excited to hand it into the professor because I know I will get top marks on it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Judy Mar 05, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

The professor's comment "Excellent, as always!!" Well-done job, friends. This is the only writing service that I can trust. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Grag Feb 19, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I was wondering that my ordered paper can be bad, but I was wrong. Thank to your writers I got an A+.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emma Feb 04, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I cannot stop thanking your support agent. The girl was very prompt, professional and sorted my inquiry with ease. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Scott Jan 22, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Thank you for such an excellent paper! Good work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amy Jan 02, 2019

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Brilliant! I couldn't even imagine that you write high-quality papers in such a short time!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Penny Dec 10, 2018

PrimeWritings.co.uk

You have very professional support department. They've always answered my question quickly and clearly. In general, your writing company is one of the Leaders in my list. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitch Nov 19, 2018

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I'm fond of the work of these guys, it's always a pleasure to communicate with them and receive a nice result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milena K Oct 28, 2018

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Another job is perfectly done by your writing service and one more A+ in my grade-book! Definitely what I call a win-win situation!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mark Oct 09, 2018

PrimeWritings.co.uk

Many thanks for your eagerness. I ordered the urgent essay. I did not believe that it was possible to write such a hard topic on time but your writers proved they are skilled at it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Naomi Sep 18, 2018

PrimeWritings.co.uk

I want to express my gratitude for your help. Without your professional assistance, I would not be able to pass my assignment. I will recommend your service to everyone I know who needs assistance because I know that you are the best ones!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on PrimeWritings.co.uk

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com