Prime-Essays.co.uk review

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

Prime-Essays.co.uk
4.9
16 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

If you want assistance with writing an essay, Prime-Essays.co.uk is a convenient and fast way to get it. You simply need to tell this company about your assignment and what is required, and the team will soon find a suitable writer to get to work for you. Moreover, you will be kept up-to-date throughout the process and you will have the means to communicate directly with your assigned writer until your project is complete.

Pricing

The prices at Prime-Essays.co.uk are calculated according to the types of papers you need. For example, it is imperative you specify the size of your paper (number of pages), the level of knowledge and expertise needed to complete it, and how soon you want it. When you know these, it is easy to calculate the price on the Prime-Essays.co.uk website. You simply select various options from the menus provided and according to the service type you want. From there, the site will work out the cost of that particular service. The cost of a high school paper with a deadline of 3 hours starts at $11.99 for each page of text and can go up to $48.99 depending on the criteria you select.  

Customer Service and Support

Prime-Essays.co.uk employs an excellent customer support team and these helpful personnel will respond within minutes of receiving your questions or inquiries. This company is very customer-focused and is not in the habit of turning customers away. The representatives always try to find the best way to resolve every writing problem. Each member of the team is fully committed to delivering the highest quality results and the best and most professionally written essay papers in the shortest timeframes without hassle or fuss. Each agent listens attentively to the customer, follows the instructions they are given, and strives to meet the customer’s every need.   

Quality of Writing

When reviewing Prime-Essays.co.uk, and as a way of testing their writers, we placed orders for a number of essay samples. We also looked at reviews left by previous customers. When our essays were delivered, they were among the finest we have ever seen. Each one had been thoroughly researched, beautifully written, and well polished before we received it. What was obvious to us was that each one had been crafted by native English-speaking writers. This view was supported by previous customers who said they had received great grades having used the materials provided by these writers.  

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Custom-written papers of outstanding quality.
  • Customer can communicate directly with their writer.
  • Good affiliate program.
  • Great discount system (level of discount increases from 5% up to 15%, the latter being Prime-Essays.co.uk’s highest discount rate. (For clarification purposes, it means that once a customer has ordered a total of 15 pages, they are offered a discount of 5% on their next orders. Once your orders reach a total of 30 pages, you will be offered a discount of 10% on your next orders. In addition, once your orders reach a total of 50 pages, you become eligible for a discount of 15% on subsequent orders.) 
  • Additionally, customers are offered a number of free extras with each essay order including free title or cover page, essay outline, revisions (upon request), formatting, bibliography, and plagiarism report.

Overall

If it is the case you need a safe and legal company from which to order a well-written essay, then we think Prime-Essays.co.uk is the best place for you. The quality of the essay writing is simply excellent, and the customer support service is the best you will find. When dealing with a complex industry where there are many dubious operators and where fraud services are common, you can feel safe knowing you will get what you want from Prime-Essays.co.uk.

Prime-Essays.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • UK Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
17%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYFATHER

100% success (by 1 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

17%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestMother

100% success (by 2 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

17%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo

100% success (by 16 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 40 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
THX18

100% success (by 26 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Halloween2018

100% success (by 29 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYLABOURDAY2018

100% success (by 144 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
4THOFJULY

100% success (by 139 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BESTFATHER

100% success (by 158 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BESTMOMMY

100% success (by 136 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

18%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTERGIFT

100% success (by 113 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

17%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LOVEIS

100% success (by 130 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

CHRISTEEN Jul 01, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Your work is a piece of chocolate for me. That is, I like your prepared assignments so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Thea Jun 05, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Pleasantly impressed with the good quality of every paper you delivered. leave it this way!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Megan May 15, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

I'm glad that a friend of mine recommended this service. They do their job perfectly!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kamilla Apr 18, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Thanks for helping with my test. I got and A and it was perfect cooperation. Amazing work, guys. You are experienced writers. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nocturnal Mar 29, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

You guys corrected my document quickly and professionally. Your suggestions followed the journal instructions and my reviewer accepted the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

ErickNortman Mar 12, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

It wasn't my first order and it isn't a first time such a good essay from your site. I will continue to use this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robin Feb 22, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Thank you for the well-written term paper. I didn't expect such a nice result in such a short time. Technical development was a very difficult topic, but thanks to you I received an interesting result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Feb 09, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Thank you so much. Your writer did a great job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zander Jan 25, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

It wasn't a big mistake to order your services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katrin Jan 08, 2019

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Everything is perfect and I don't know how I've never used this services until this time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Babe Dec 15, 2018

Prime-Essays.co.uk

I finally got my paper and I'm happy. I didn't know how to write my dissertation on time, because I'm a waitress, I'm working all day and I don't have enough time to get done with this problem. BUT! Your writers helped me a lot. The paper you sent me is so professional written and I even don't understand some words meaning :)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Olli Nov 22, 2018

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Despite such high prices, I'll recommend this site, my friends. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melvin Nov 04, 2018

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Tell the writer my deepest gratitude because, without him/her, I would not have been able to get this reaction paper done. While this is a short paper, I did not have much time between classes and work as a waiter to get it done. The writer really helped me!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

b-boy Oct 16, 2018

Prime-Essays.co.uk

My friend has shown me this writing service and I placed an order. Work was written in time. I got the highest grade.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carol Hansen Sep 14, 2018

Prime-Essays.co.uk

I got into a panic when I saw the topic what my teacher gave me. I even had no idea where to start. I found your website, I thought it's worth a try, because I literally couldn't comlete my essay by myself. And I was surprise when I got an excellent paper in a short time on such a difficult topic from your writers. Thank you a lot, I would recomend this writing service for people in need.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(56 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

John Aug 15, 2018

Prime-Essays.co.uk

Thanks a lot for your help!! I am always satisfied with the writing I get from Prime-Essays.co.uk. I will never go anywhere else for my writing needs!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Prime-Essays.co.uk

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com