MarvelousEssays.co.uk review

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

MarvelousEssays.co.uk
4.9
26 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

Customers of MarvelousEssays.co.uk can expect great writing services of unrivalled quality. Or so their website states! The company offers professional assistance with academic assignments to students all over the world who find writing a struggle. With regards to the company’s website, the design is very pleasant; this site is not overcrowded with irrelevant content and almost all information is useful and logically presented. The provided price list is clear and easy to access, the price calculator is likewise uncomplicated, and there are numerous useful options on the order form. Every aspect is pleasing to the eye, but is this company’s services actually worth using?  

Prices

All of the services advertised on this website offer optimum cost-to-quality value. The final price of an order depends on several factors including the assignment type, how many pages are required, the study or academic level, and the amount of time allowed for completing the work. For instance, the per-page price of a high school assignment with a deadline of two (2) weeks starts at $12.99 and can go up to $49.99 (for each page) for a PhD-level paper with a deadline of 12 hours. This company additionally offers individual discounts and customers may request the writer of their choice every time they order. The discount promo code from MarvelousEssays.co.uk offers, as standard, a reduction of 15% on every first-time order, a reduction of 5% on orders exceeding 15 pages, a reduction of 10% on orders totaling 30 pages, and a reduction of 15% on orders totaling 50 pages or more. 

Customer Service and Support

A number of convenient methods for contacting the customer services team are provided on the MarvelousEssays.co.uk website. These include phone, email, online inquiry form, and a live chat system. Furthermore, you do not have to wait very long for an operator to respond; the answers the agents provide are clear, they are happy to help with any questions you have, and they are very competent and helpful. 

Writing Quality

Our reviewers give a high rating to the quality of writing at MarvelousEssays.co.uk. The company claims on its website that all its writers have high-level degrees and are extensively experienced. This is something we believe to be entirely true. We ordered an essay and it was delivered punctually. The educational level it was aimed at was appropriate and the sources used were excellent. It demonstrated a high level of subject knowledge on the writer’s part and it was error-free. The assigned writer was polite and courteous and she made sure we were kept up-to-date as she progressed.  

Peculiarities of the Service

  • Writers who are extremely well-qualified with advanced degrees.
  • Content that is completely original.
  • Support provided to customers on a 24x7 basis.
  • An unlimited number of free revisions provided on request for up to 48 hours following delivery of an order.
  • Complete confidentiality.
  • Free plagiarism reports provided if required.

Overall

Taking everything into account, our reviewers were very pleased with their experience of working with MarvelousEssays.co.uk in every respect. This company is one that has clearly built an excellent reputation. The prices are already reasonable and the discounts offered by the company only serve to bring the costs down in an even more appealing way. The company’s writers and support personnel are very knowledgeable and dealing with them is a pleasant experience. Navigating MarvelousEssays.co.uk’s mobile-enabled website is quite easy and it is full of lots of useful information.

MarvelousEssays.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestDaddy

100% success (by 19 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MotherDay

100% success (by 7 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EASTER19

100% success (by 32 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasGift

100% success (by 9 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thanksgiving2018

100% success (by 37 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2018

100% success (by 38 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LaborDay2018

100% success (by 85 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay18

100% success (by 93 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2018

100% success (by 111 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2018

100% success (by 105 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Feb2018

100% success (by 88 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 141 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
GiveThanks17

100% success (by 155 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Ghost2017

100% success (by 86 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2017! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HhjafjHD

100% success (by 169 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 01, 2017

20%OFF

Special offer for November 2016! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 137 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2016

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Skye Nov 18, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Excellent movie review! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rosali Nov 02, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

It was good first experience of working with this service. The assignment was done in time and had no errors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katrin Oct 09, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I'm glad that I've discovered this cool services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(30 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Donna Sep 06, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Your writers are real professionals. They created a credible article critique for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Louise Sep 02, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I've been collaborating with this writing service for about 3 years of my education. And I've been always satisfied with their papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hunter Aug 05, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I enjoy our cooperation!!! Thank you for another good work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rachel Jul 30, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the papers I received. I haven't expected that great result. The writer proved this writing service is the best one

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Baffy Jul 04, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

My essay was written quite well. It was like I write it on my own and didn't order it. A thesis was original, without mistakes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Owen Jul 02, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I ordered a PPT and an essay. Both papers were fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(26 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dorn Jun 11, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Couple times I had bad experiences with writing services online, but this one is excellent. No more sleepless night with such service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Haimi Jun 03, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

You are definitely the best writer in this company. I am impressed with your work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margo May 17, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Very good work on my Questionnaire. I am so proud of the highest grade in the class. I am always amazed how the writer does such great work on all my academic assignments. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joseph May 02, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Great work!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sue Apr 24, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I think this writer is the best yet! Great job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charlie Apr 02, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Thanks to your service, I impressed with the paper's quality as is my professor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Pinyin Mar 29, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Thank you so much. You did a great job. I got a good mark.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rachel Mar 15, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Great service, guys!! I couldn't even expect the better-written paper

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Joel Feb 25, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I needed to make up a multiple choice test for our merged classes of history and this company has done a great job and my performance has been successful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rick Feb 12, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Excellent and trustworthy service. Amazed at how professional and responsible you are. brb ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Arianna Jan 28, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I'm so excited to discover this cool team! Maybe I even prefer communication with them more than ordering papers haha because for the past two years they've been like friends to me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alexandr Jan 10, 2019

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Not long ago I received a letter made by your writer. I sent this work to my professor and he was satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tobby Dec 18, 2018

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

This was not the first time I ordered my essay online but you convinced me to stick to your site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Robert Nov 23, 2018

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Great quality and excellent writing service. I received a properly written coursework, the style was kept and it had no errors. Such an excellent experience. The writer did a great job! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andrew Oct 19, 2018

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

It's a great service!! Couple times I had such a bad experience with writing services online, but this one is excellent! They did exactly what I asked for. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Sep 14, 2018

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I've been collaborating with this writing service for 1 year. The service has once again proven to me that no matter how my assignments are difficult, I can always rest assured that the work will be amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(40 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Jun 28, 2018

MarvelousEssays.co.uk

I cannot express how pleased I am with your writing service. In spite of the time limit, my essay was delivered by the due date. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on MarvelousEssays.co.uk

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com