JustBuyEssay.com review

JustBuyEssay.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

JustBuyEssay.com
2.6
17 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

JustBuyEssay.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
  • McAfee SECURE
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Boi Jul 18, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

My instructor wasn't happy cause she found out that the paper contained 50% of plagiarism. How did this happen?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Wayne Jun 25, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

So far so good. Made an order, paid for it and got the file with my written task. No idea about the grade yet.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sunshine May 29, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

The essay was ok but I expected to it myself rather than spend my pocket money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Steve May 10, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

Next time I'll choose another writing service, I was so confused with a writer like he really couldn't get simple requirements!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Katie Apr 16, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

This is a terrible waste of time and money. Plenty of errors and the topic is not fully disclosed

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

J.K. Mar 25, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

This essay wasn't good at all. It was like writing by highschool student. Even my Professor said that my previous works were better. Moreover, I paid money for your work and received 65/100. This wasn't as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gina Mar 06, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

I am very very disappointed by the work of this company and will not order here ever again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johann Feb 20, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

I ordered the coursework chapter on this website. It was not bad, but they delivered it later and didn't agree to give some percent of the money back.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gwen Feb 05, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

I got a C. I expected much better. Also, the main that he/she could've done - was researched the topic before writing. Disappointing performance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rick Jan 23, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

It is not the best but good enough. I got a B. Though, I really hoped for an A+.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley Jan 03, 2019

JustBuyEssay.com

I couldn't contact the support team when I urgently needed to. Bad customer service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Trudy Dec 12, 2018

JustBuyEssay.com

I don't like the paper you sent me and I hope my professor wouldn't see mistakes of this work. I wish your writers will be better in their quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stetson Nov 30, 2018

JustBuyEssay.com

Thank you so much...You are a life saver!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hanson Nov 19, 2018

JustBuyEssay.com

I needed my term paper done in a couple of days. But your unprofessional writers couldn't do it. As a result I was late and my Professor gave me only 50/100. It was the worst result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary James Oct 31, 2018

JustBuyEssay.com

I had to rewrite one chapter of my research paper because it was done incorrect. I payed a lot of money and they didn't return me a sum of that chapter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rebecca Oct 06, 2018

JustBuyEssay.com

It's good to use this service only to make sure that I need to choose another one or write on my own. That's a pity.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David Sep 19, 2018

JustBuyEssay.com

Thank you, for a well written and followed instruction coursework. As always - best result in such a short time. Good job!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on JustBuyEssay.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com