Write a Review

GradeMiners.com review

GradeMiners.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $13.6

GradeMiners.com review
2.2
19 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

GradeMiners.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Misty Dec 09, 2019

It was really stressful to think how on earth I can submit a decent paper with a bad start like that.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Monica Sep 26, 2019

I've been a long time searching for such services and I found you. For my great regret, I had to seek other help, because your writers couldn't help me with writing my academic papers.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denis Aug 15, 2019

I was hoping that my assignment will be written by a professional writer and I will have more free time for another of my work. But the paper I've received was sucked! I had to rewrite it twice in order to make it more readable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Demmy Jul 19, 2019

The quality of your book report sucks. I had to rewrite it twice in order to make it more readable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margaret Jun 25, 2019

I've been a long time searching for such services and I found you. But I had to seek other help because your writer could not find the right topic for my paper and didn't follow my instruction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elliot May 30, 2019

The essay was fine but I did not like that sometimes I was left without the notice of the further actions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Numb May 13, 2019

That is a 'no' from me. NO customer deserves to be treated like that. Avoid it at all costs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

OkieDokie Apr 16, 2019

Not bad but not the best. I wish your prices were lower.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cora Mar 26, 2019

I paid extra for 2-4 days delivery and still haven’t received my paper. Is it even fair?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William Mar 06, 2019

I'm very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sammy Feb 20, 2019

I asked you to write a great book report. But what I received was a real disaster. Probably the writer used another source aside from the book because ideas were not clear and didn't refer to the book. I got a C-.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eliza Feb 06, 2019

It seems that this writer spends 5 minutes to finish my essay. Spelling 5/10, ideas 0/10, structure 2/10. This essay doesn't even make any sense. It doesn't worth that money. You are an unprofessional and non-reliable company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deni Jan 23, 2019

It was my second time when I've ordered the services on this site. I thought it might be better than at first time, but it's not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Prakhar Jan 04, 2019

You'd better think about the proper support system with people you can talk to. I have made many requests that have been ignored :(

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WM Dec 13, 2018

I wanted someone to revise my paper. Glad you sent it back on time. Well-done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shiny Nov 20, 2018

Poor word choice. I tried to rewrite it myself. So, I didn't get what I paid you money for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Omar N. Nov 02, 2018

Overall, I am not very satisfied with the service you provided. I had to seek other help because your writer could not find the right topic for my paper and didn't follow my instruction. It was really stressful to think how on earth I can submit a decent paper with a bad start like that.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Austin Oct 10, 2018

Pity, you haven't got a price calculator. Since I am a student, a price tag is a thing I do care about. I wanted to find out the cost for my 10-page essay without contacting the live support. Any ideas how can I do it?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitzzy Sep 20, 2018

Thank you for a good-written essay that mailed just on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send