GradeMiners.com review

GradeMiners.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $13.6

GradeMiners.com
2.3
15 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

GradeMiners.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Margaret Jun 25, 2019

GradeMiners.com

I've been a long time searching for such services and I found you. But I had to seek other help because your writer could not find the right topic for my paper and didn't follow my instruction.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elliot May 30, 2019

GradeMiners.com

The essay was fine but I did not like that sometimes I was left without the notice of the further actions.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Numb May 13, 2019

GradeMiners.com

That is a 'no' from me. NO customer deserves to be treated like that. Avoid it at all costs.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

OkieDokie Apr 16, 2019

GradeMiners.com

Not bad but not the best. I wish your prices were lower.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cora Mar 26, 2019

GradeMiners.com

I paid extra for 2-4 days delivery and still haven’t received my paper. Is it even fair?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

William Mar 06, 2019

GradeMiners.com

I'm very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sammy Feb 20, 2019

GradeMiners.com

I asked you to write a great book report. But what I received was a real disaster. Probably the writer used another source aside from the book because ideas were not clear and didn't refer to the book. I got a C-.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eliza Feb 06, 2019

GradeMiners.com

It seems that this writer spends 5 minutes to finish my essay. Spelling 5/10, ideas 0/10, structure 2/10. This essay doesn't even make any sense. It doesn't worth that money. You are an unprofessional and non-reliable company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Deni Jan 23, 2019

GradeMiners.com

It was my second time when I've ordered the services on this site. I thought it might be better than at first time, but it's not.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Prakhar Jan 04, 2019

GradeMiners.com

You'd better think about the proper support system with people you can talk to. I have made many requests that have been ignored :(

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

WM Dec 13, 2018

GradeMiners.com

I wanted someone to revise my paper. Glad you sent it back on time. Well-done!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shiny Nov 20, 2018

GradeMiners.com

Poor word choice. I tried to rewrite it myself. So, I didn't get what I paid you money for.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Omar N. Nov 02, 2018

GradeMiners.com

Overall, I am not very satisfied with the service you provided. I had to seek other help because your writer could not find the right topic for my paper and didn't follow my instruction. It was really stressful to think how on earth I can submit a decent paper with a bad start like that.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Austin Oct 10, 2018

GradeMiners.com

Pity, you haven't got a price calculator. Since I am a student, a price tag is a thing I do care about. I wanted to find out the cost for my 10-page essay without contacting the live support. Any ideas how can I do it?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitzzy Sep 20, 2018

GradeMiners.com

Thank you for a good-written essay that mailed just on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on GradeMiners.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com