Write a Review

EssayWritingSolutions.co.uk review

EssayWritingSolutions.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $19.73

EssayWritingSolutions.co.uk review
2.0
11 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

EssayWritingSolutions.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365

7. Security:

  • DMCA protector
1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tin R. Feb 07, 2024

Every time I ask for a feedback and progress report, I get don’t worry for an answer. Ordered a week before, but none of the writing parts were uploaded and I am approaching 3 hours to deadline, with no feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David C. Jan 23, 2024

He has not managed to deliver anything from what I've asked in the description,  the order was overdue for two months now and he keeps lying that he has my order finished but the firewall this website from uploading the order. He is an incompetent liar.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Touran Jul 29, 2023

The quality is not that good, just a considerably rough work that might only help you to earn a C or something is presented.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yonghee Jul 18, 2022

I asked in the very beginin if the writer will be able to find data for a data analysis of my topic, he said yes and then was never able to find it. He finished by cancel the order one day before the deadline.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Luis S. Jul 17, 2022

The writer didn't read my instruction before writing, so the work was all wrong. Then she redone the assignment and it was no better then the first one in actuality it was worse. So above all I got trash in a quickie job that wasn't worth my money. I will not ever use this writer again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Stephan A. Apr 15, 2022

Please for the sake of your grade and assignment do not choose this writer. Absolutely can not speak fluent english nor understand basic writing practices such as thesis statements and body paragraphs. SAVE YOUR MONEY

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kathe D. Mar 09, 2022

I had a three-part paper she didn't understand to upload them separated. she was missing certain parts in the paper then when we finally were able to communicate she understood but was missing one part on the whole paper, she was good, but don't plan on using her again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yujia Feb 26, 2022

The essay is not that good my teacher gave me a bad grade

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sunshine R. Jun 11, 2021

Had 2 weeks canceled last day and left me hanging. Told me he wasn't qualified so instead of giving me amplitude time to hire someone else he just canceled last day. Do not pick him ever at all cost.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jenny Jun 18, 2020

Where did you get your writers?! I think, they aren't professional at all. What's more the s support team didn't answer an my calls all day.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dan Apr 21, 2020

I got a good paper from this service just once...

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send