Essays-Expert.com review

Essays-Expert.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12.99

Essays-Expert.com
5.0
18 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

Essays-Expert.com has a splendid design. There is no unnecessary data on the website. It provides useful information which customers should be aware of before placing their orders. The main page includes the data about the company peculiarities, guarantees, and a number of special offers. As it is seen, customers are provided with detailed information about each aspect of cooperation what means Essays-Expert.com is a reliable provider.

Pricing Policy

The prices charged for academic papers depend on the page number, type of project, academic level, and deadline. The rates for high school papers start at $12.99/page, college papers - $15.99, and the university ones - $17.99. Every customer is free to select the most appropriate pricing plan. Pay attention that a college essay 2 pages in length with a 3-day deadline will cost $41.98 (i.e. $20.99/page). Note that one of the major benefits of Essays-Expert.com is that it has been operating in the market for many years. It has gained trust of a large number of students!

You can also use the supplementary options offered by the company

  • extended revision service - $3.90
  • UK writer (+5% to the total order price)
  • paper draft - $6.50
  • paper summary (1 page) - $21.99

Customer Support Department

Should you have any queries concerning your project, contact our customer support team without hesitation. Our agents work 24/7 and are willing to help you solve all the issues you may have throughout the process of cooperation with us. In order to get in touch with our support members, you can use a live chat, phone number, email, or an online messaging channel. The support working for Essays-Expert.com will help you find a solution to any problem. In case of questions about your assignment, you may also turn to your writer during the writing process.

Quality Standards

When I got my paper, I decided to check it for plagiarism. I was glad to see that the content was completely unique. When my professor checked the paper, he told it was formatted properly. As a result, I received an excellent grade. I did not even expect to get such an immaculate piece of writing.

Assignment Peculiarities

  • 300 words per page
  • 15% discount on the first order
  • Correctly referenced work
  • Direct communication with the writing specialist
  • 100% original paper
  • Reliable scholarly sources

Outline

The agency is renowned for proving first-class writing services. The prices set by Essays-Expert.com are very attractive and the discounts offered by the company make them even more beneficial. The writers as well as customer support team are real professionals who do their job well. As to the quality of papers, it is always the highest. Each academic work is written according to the given guidelines. Due to the aforementioned points, it is highly recommended to use the services provided by Essays-Expert.com to achieve one’s academic goals.

 
 

Essays-Expert.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
19%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
USA2019

100% success (by 14 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BestFather2019

100% success (by 1 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMommy

100% success (by 5 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Eastertime2019

100% success (by 13 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XmasSale

100% success (by 13 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Thankfulness18

100% success (by 34 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 27, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PUMPKIN18

100% success (by 39 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
LABORDAY

100% success (by 141 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
INDEPENDENCEDAY

100% success (by 170 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FATHERSDAY

100% success (by 134 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MOTHERSDAY

100% success (by 159 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HAPPYEASTER

100% success (by 107 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for February 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
VDAY18

100% success (by 101 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 18, 2018

20%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 20% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
ChristmasEve

100% success (by 143 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 15, 2018

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jackson B. Sep 04, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

The writer, you assigned me, was very professional. He wrote what was expected without having to revise it. All I can say is Wow. Thanks for such a great job.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tough guy Jul 31, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

I've dealt with you for 2 years now. Never had a bad experience. Very efficient and trustworthy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Simply Beatifull Jul 06, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

I really don't know how to thank you enough. You are my number one. The most professional service, I've ever met.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eve Jun 12, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

Delighted to pick up your site. You have exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(16 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hustle May 20, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

Very trustworthy unlike some.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Regina Apr 25, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

Excellent job on Discussion responses! You are real Professionals. My Professor said that this work is the most remarkable. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sia Apr 03, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

I prefer to work only with these writers in the future. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DoubleTrouble Mar 20, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

Really professional and all for a very reasonable price. I can't fault you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Metthew Feb 26, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

Excellent written. 5 stars to the writer!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ann Feb 13, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

Thank you for help with my English dissertation. I always afraid how to write this work, but the problem was solved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kate Pl. Jan 29, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

I never know how to write an interesting and quality essay but your writers know how to do it in the best way. Thanx

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

T&A Jan 12, 2019

Essays-Expert.com

One of the best online writing company out here right now. I am happy that I found you by chance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Naan Dec 20, 2018

Essays-Expert.com

You were the only company that said you would be able to write my research paper on a very difficult topic and at a limited time. And I must say that the result is incredible. I cannot even thank you enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Henry J. Nov 26, 2018

Essays-Expert.com

This is the most reliable service I've ever met. I received an excellently written paper, by the way, my professor said that it was the best work in our group.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Madelyn Nov 09, 2018

Essays-Expert.com

I spent a lot of time conducting my dissertation, but I didn't find enough information and finished only one chapter. I am more than happy to uncover your Essays-Expert.com. You, guys, save my academic career. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Nathan Oct 20, 2018

Essays-Expert.com

I study History and I DO like it, but somethimes our professor gives us tasks that are just impossible to research. I don't know how you're doing that, but every time when I come to you with such a complicated topic - you deliver the excellent paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Hugh Sep 14, 2018

Essays-Expert.com

The most professional service, I've ever met! Your writer did several tasks for me and everyone was extremely good and delivered on time. I really don't know how to thank you enough. You are my number one!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

David T. Jun 04, 2018

Essays-Expert.com

Not bad quality! You've got polite support assistants and the easy way to update assignment requirements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Essays-Expert.com

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com