Write a Review

EssayClick.net review

EssayClick.net

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $12

EssayClick.net review
2.2
23 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayClick.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Andy Mar 11, 2020

Well, I'm not sure about what kind of quality service I've received, but I wanted my dissertation introduction to sound more confident.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vladymyr Dec 10, 2019

I was surprised by the fast delivery, but what was the most surprise it was quick and unprofessional work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Erick Northman Nov 18, 2019

Is it a real writing service? I don't think that is true. I got an awful paper for a high price.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Trisha Oct 25, 2019

I don't think I will ever turn to any online writing company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mitchel Sep 17, 2019

My paper was quick and unprofessional work. I think, your writer good only for writing advertising on this site because it is short.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Samuel Aug 09, 2019

There is an advertising on you site about your custom support that always answer and give advice at day and night. When I called you at night, your support didn't help me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Aqua Jul 16, 2019

Dreadful experience. I was driven by the cheap prices of your services but it wasn't worth even a cent.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jarvice Jun 19, 2019

I ordered Business and Management Research Paper here. I received it on time, but all information was taken from the internet. Are you kidding me, guys? I could write such paper by myself and free.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Betrayer May 24, 2019

Disappointed! I was not fully informed about the procedure. For some reason, your letter with the attached file ended up in Spam inbox.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

3.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Danny May 06, 2019

Good structure, good content. Thank you! Maybe, I'll address you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flawless Apr 11, 2019

Zero issues. The essay was ok but I wish it was free of charge.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Mar 20, 2019

This book review wasn't as expected. There was so many grammar, and conceptual errors. I think that the writer didn't even read this book. I was very disappointed with my C-grade result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriel Mar 03, 2019

I will never turn to any online writing company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alisa Feb 17, 2019

Got my essay yesterday. It was not so good as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Feb 01, 2019

I have failed my test. I am very upset. I rely on your writer and he let me down. It was quick and unprofessional work. Maybe you are good at long-term writing?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

firstname Jan 21, 2019

Seriously, with these ratings and quality, I don't know how this service stays at the marketplace.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rick Dec 26, 2018

Did I buy a dissertation again? I'm totally upset that it has bad quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carmen Dec 06, 2018

I was shocked at the paper quality, paragraphs weren't written in order, and had plenty of errors. Never will use this service again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Satchel Nov 30, 2018

Another great paper! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Odrie Nov 15, 2018

In case someone of your administration sees this message, I want to highlight the importance of hiring native speakers. I couldn't get even a word what your support agent was talking about.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matt Oct 25, 2018

I choose this service because of the price, but instead of a report, I received a restaurant review essay. I totally failed this task.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khalid Oct 05, 2018

I don't think I will ever turn to any online writing company. I ordered a case study here and I got something which didn't meet the requirements. A total fail!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam Sep 17, 2018

The quality of the essay I ordered at this website made me rewrite it myself. So I paid for the work I did on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send