EssayClick.net review

Prices start at: $12

EssayClick.net
2.2
13 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

EssayClick.net Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free

7. Security:

  • Norton
  • DMCA protector
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flawless Apr 11, 2019

EssayClick.net

Zero issues. The essay was ok but I wish it was free of charge.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Mar 20, 2019

EssayClick.net

This book review wasn't as expected. There was so many grammar, and conceptual errors. I think that the writer didn't even read this book. I was very disappointed with my C-grade result.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gabriel Mar 03, 2019

EssayClick.net

I will never turn to any online writing company.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alisa Feb 17, 2019

EssayClick.net

Got my essay yesterday. It was not so good as I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roger Feb 01, 2019

EssayClick.net

I have failed my test. I am very upset. I rely on your writer and he let me down. It was quick and unprofessional work. Maybe you are good at long-term writing?

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

firstname Jan 21, 2019

EssayClick.net

Seriously, with these ratings and quality, I don't know how this service stays at the marketplace.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Rick Dec 26, 2018

EssayClick.net

Did I buy a dissertation again? I'm totally upset that it has bad quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carmen Dec 06, 2018

EssayClick.net

I was shocked at the paper quality, paragraphs weren't written in order, and had plenty of errors. Never will use this service again

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Satchel Nov 30, 2018

EssayClick.net

Another great paper! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Odrie Nov 15, 2018

EssayClick.net

In case someone of your administration sees this message, I want to highlight the importance of hiring native speakers. I couldn't get even a word what your support agent was talking about.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matt Oct 25, 2018

EssayClick.net

I choose this service because of the price, but instead of a report, I received a restaurant review essay. I totally failed this task.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Khalid Oct 05, 2018

EssayClick.net

I don't think I will ever turn to any online writing company. I ordered a case study here and I got something which didn't meet the requirements. A total fail!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Sam Sep 17, 2018

EssayClick.net

The quality of the essay I ordered at this website made me rewrite it myself. So I paid for the work I did on my own.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on EssayClick.net

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1SupremeEssays.com

2MarvelousEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3Buy-Essays-Online.com

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.