Write a Review

CapstoneWriting.com review

CapstoneWriting.com

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $10

CapstoneWriting.com review
2.0
26 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

CapstoneWriting.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers

6. Support:

  • 24/7/365
2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Carl May 18, 2024

Writing is not good. My original without editing sounded much better.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ammar Feb 16, 2024

VERY BAD. THEY LIE TO YOU. THEY ASK YOU TO RATE THEM BEFORE THEY FINISH THE WORK AND THEN WHEN YOU GIVE THEM 10 , YOU CANT COME BACK AND SAY HOW BAD THEY ARE!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tianna R. Jan 19, 2024

It was not what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Darlene Dec 30, 2023

Didn't read requirements, submitted work late, incomplete and kept asking for more time. I ran out of time and had to submit what I had. Very bad experience. There is plenty of better writers out there, avoid and stay safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Fernanda Nov 03, 2023

Someone called me and said it will take 2 additional hours, and now it shows that it will take 2 more days ?! although I paid for it to be done in 5 days !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mary E. Sep 13, 2023

The work was no complete

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Justine Sep 03, 2023

She didn't give me the assignment on time, and I don't see her effort in helping me with my paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yeawon Jul 14, 2023

Writer is Unable to do calculations.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Latisha B. May 02, 2023

The worst writer ever! Many grammatical errors. Uses very weak transition statements. Full of blanket statements.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Quentin R. Mar 27, 2023

Im really not satisfied with the paper that I got even though I told her to give me a brief before she start but she said don't worry dear it will be good, please change the writer I payed a lot of money for this paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ibrahim Dec 17, 2022

Writer doesnt stay in contact with you at all. I try to reach writer for almost two days and no response. Also writer never completed work and for that work was never completed by deadline. Im writing this 6 hours after the deadline and still no response which now i have to cancel order.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christopher M. Nov 28, 2022

Writer did not respond to any of my emails

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuning Oct 05, 2022

Not happy with this order

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Zack B. Sep 05, 2022

Write never responded to my queries and there was poor communication with relation to the changes needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jon L. Jul 11, 2022

Cant believe it just get a F!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Troy Jul 05, 2022

I am not very happy with this writer. The due date was given for my assignment, and received a message she needed more time an hour before the deadline. In fact, I have messaged her to make sure what was going on with my essay. I can't believe the work was not even done until I messaged her an hour before. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Denita I. Jun 02, 2022

The writer was nice and all but the paper was not done till the day of submission and didn't get the chance to do some editing. on top of that, the writing was not up to par, somewhat confusing with the language used. I asked to cancel the work and requested a refund, but only partial refund was given and the balance just disappear from the outer space.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mariam Z. Apr 11, 2022

missed the deadline by two hours!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lynn A. Mar 24, 2022

Did not follow the instruction and his reply is so late.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Chun Fai C. Mar 10, 2022

Very poor, did not follow the prompt, english is terrible, don't waste you time with this writer or this site.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Johanna B. Jan 31, 2022

I loved the details in each paragraph and how organised the whole essay is!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Clarissa Jan 08, 2022

this whole site is a scam. the writers don't know what they are doing, don't know English. have fake profiles and fake names and scam people. horrible writer, probably someone sitting in Kenya scaring people to make money

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Handi Sep 08, 2021

I can't get my result. so how can I rate

Was this review helpful? Yes

(3 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Charalampos N. Jun 28, 2021

It was little bit differnet way that I expected.. Sorry for hard work

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Elena V. Jun 13, 2021

This writer was late with my deadline. Otherwise good paper!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Moncia Apr 27, 2021

This writer did not provide the paper. I tried to contact the write several times and never received a response

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send