Write a Review

Buy-Essays-Online.com review

Prices start at: $11.99

Buy-Essays-Online.com review
4.9
22 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website Usability

Do you know that Buy-Essays-Online.com is a custom / academic writing company with impeccable and supreme reputation for many decades? The fact that it has been one of the leading custom / academic writing services providers does make us conclude that all works completed by their experts are of premium class only. In order to ensure that this service is consistent and reliable, the company has been hiring only sophisticated and highly educated specialists and boosting the retention rate of the customers. More significantly, they have been specializing in completing any type of custom / academic writing.

Pricing

Prices start from $11.99, which is regarded as affordable and acceptable pricing for such supreme quality services. They calculate the prices in accordance with the urgency of the order. Deadlines range from 11 days to up 3 hours. Is not is fascinating? If you make an order of a High school paper with the deadline of 3 hours only, you are to pay about $48.99 per page.

All the customers, no matter whether new or steady, can enjoy affordable prices with the assistance of their discount program. For instance, the first-order comes with about 15% discount, while the steady customers may enjoy a discount ranging from 5% to 15%, depending on the total number of the order made.

Customer Support

Our expert reached the representative of Buy-Essays-Online.com via live chat so as to check the work of the customer service. He was very helpful and friendly and assisted our expert with the order placement. After our expert placed the order, he directly communicated the assigned writer.

Writing Quality

Our expert provided Buy-Essays-Online.com with a half-written dissertation and made an order of a single chapter, which was supposed to suit the ready dissertation. It should be stressed that the writer managed to write the ordered chapter on time and it was of high quality.

Our expert failed to come across any errors in grammar, style, formatting, or spelling. To tell you the truth, we were astounded at the final outcome.

Order Processing Peculiarities: Essentials

  • Round-the-clock assistance, support, and guidance;
  • The customer satisfaction rate equals 96%;
  • A wide scope of custom and academic services;
  • Each customer is guaranteed to get a refund of his / her money in case there is any problem with his / her order;
  • Any piece of personal data of the customer is never revealed to the third or uninvolved parties or individuals;
  • Professional, individual and unique approach to each customer;
  • Free plagiarism reports, upon request only;
  • Each work is completed from scratch;
  • Free revisions within the period of 2 days;
  • Possibility to communicate with the assigned writer to the order.

Total

Make an order of a custom paper right now and allow professionals in your field of science to write it from scratch. No matter the deadline, professional writers can cope with any topic. These experts can assist you in choosing the most original research paper topic that will significantly contribute to your total score or grades. Get only the best academic or custom written papers from the most trusted Buy-Essays-Online.com.

Buy-Essays-Online.com Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club
  • 2CO

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • VIP Support
17%OFF

Special offer for April 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyEaster2020

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 15, 2020

17%OFF

Special offer for February 2020! Save 17% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Love2020

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Feb 20, 2020

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2020! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MerryXMAS19

0% success (by 0 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 02, 2020

18%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo19

100% success (by 58 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XMAS18

100% success (by 46 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Amelia Jan 15, 2020

Buy-Essays-Online.com is a service which you're glad to ask for writing help, no matter what I need, dissertation, coursework, essay they always do their job perfectly

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Derby Dec 20, 2019

So far pretty good and smooth but I just started using it. So, we will see how it goes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(49 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Shmidt Nov 30, 2019

I'm so lazy to write my assignment by myself. I've spent so much time dawdling. As a result, I had no time to write it, because I had only two weeks. I didn't know how to fix my problem. Your writer give me the best solution of this problem. Thank you. I had an A and I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(55 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Flynn Oct 21, 2019

I would like to say a huge thank you to every single person who was helping me with my order, starting from the support team and finishing with writers and editors. Honestly, I didn’t expect such an awesome result!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Julie Sep 09, 2019

Never disappointed, always great attitude and prices. Your help is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Medox Aug 06, 2019

I've just got my assignment and I was surprised by the quality of this paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(22 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ben Brick Jul 10, 2019

The service is impressive, I received the best-written paper I've ever got

Was this review helpful? Yes

(20 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Lucia Jun 14, 2019

I loved your friendly support agent who explained your new system in great detail. Your site is in my bookmarks. So, we will stay in touch until my graduation.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Brick May 22, 2019

Just awesome service!!! I've never been good at writing, especially with research papers but Buy-Essays-Online.com resolved my problem

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eliza May 02, 2019

It's hard for non-native speakers to write perfect English. That's why it was worth every cent I spent to have checked mt coursework.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Bara Apr 17, 2019

I wouldn't cope with my report in Management without your services. Thanks for a timely delivered paper. Owing to you, my vacation was great!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Harry Apr 08, 2019

It's hard to find an excellent writing service, but Buy-Essays-Online.com is exactly like that. Awesome service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Byron Feb 28, 2019

I was happy about everything I experienced with this company! They were fast, helpful and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(19 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Milla Feb 14, 2019

I want to express my thanks for the stellar job that your writer and customer service people did in getting my essay ready to hand in. You are the best ones!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Morris Jan 31, 2019

You are so great, writers. I cannot even imagine the more reliable company, than yours. I am very happy with the final assignment and your professionalism. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(8 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gost Jan 18, 2019

Got my essay yesterday and I was surprised. The essay is the best I've ever read.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(6 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

FFF Dec 24, 2018

It’s cool to have a chance to choose the writer. My expert considered all the wishes I had and just did a good job overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(9 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jinny Dec 03, 2018

Awesome-awesome-awesome! I've ordered only one essay, but I honestly couldn't think it will bring me an A+!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(21 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Evan Nov 14, 2018

I am satisfied with the way paper turned out. Your writers really care about their customers. My essay itself was nearly perfect, and I really appreciate everything you, guys did for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Eddie Oct 23, 2018

The writer has met all my requirements, the support manager was competent, and the paper was delivered even earlier than the stated deadline. What else to expect from a writing service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily Oct 03, 2018

Thanks a lot for such an elaborate book review! My teacher was glad to admit my success!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Michael Sep 15, 2018

Buy-Essays-Online.com is a go-to place when you have an overwhelming amount of assignments and cant complete them all. This service does save me all the time. And their work quality is great, as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(47 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.comApproved

2ExclusivePapers.comApproved

3PrimeWritings.comApproved

4SupremeEssays.comApproved

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send