Write a Review

BestAssignmentHelp.co.uk review

BestAssignmentHelp.co.uk

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $15.22

BestAssignmentHelp.co.uk review
2.0
7 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Write a Review Add a discount code

BestAssignmentHelp.co.uk Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Plagiarism check
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • Free Revisions
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • Multimedia Projects

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Heather Aug 16, 2022

The format is incorrect

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Melody Jul 23, 2022

Writer missed the agreed deadline twice and the extension that I provided. It was insinuated that I retrieved a portion of the paper before I could even access it the reason why he had to redo the paper. And questioned me about my school indirectly which breech confidentiality principles.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Tianyi L. Jan 21, 2022

The experiment should've been based on the practice that I have chosen, not based on an existent experiment. and there should be also details to relate the experiment to the research study I attached.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(2 helpful votes)

1.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gea Oct 13, 2021

With all the grammar and references mistakes I had to fix. I was better off writing this on my own. Useless!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

3.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Alexandra Sep 26, 2021

This paper does not follow the assignment rubric and guidelines at all. The writer wrote "College lady" instead of college student which shows the low quality of the work. I am very upset because now I am rewriting it an hours before it is due. It is extremely low quality research and writing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Emily L. Mar 17, 2021

did not read instructions and not on time

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

2.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Yuting C. Mar 15, 2021

The writer has rushed the essay. This is a 13-day assignment that the writer has done in 7 hours. The first two paragraphs are very poor quality. I did not pay to see the rest of the paper.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com

Leave your feedback

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send